Chatters

hahaha... providing entertainment for your thread leh..

today whole day i never step out of my house, really can nua at home man

Skylar, me no no ding dong. Me very zhen chang hor.

I like to lah kopi then put lah kopi loh. Maybe can find kopi peng you here leh.
581778.gif

hehe... then got lots and lots to go .... read until i see stars liao

just going to really read those more major topics, the rest like you say just browse

Cheerio, Skylar said "who ah.. nowadays alot of newbie man!! Singles already got 2 ding dongs":- then wo yi wei he said me ding dong quickly clarify loh. If read salah, then pai seh hor. I want to find more decent, sincere chat friends neah

Pai seh hor, I want to ask can newbie chat in this thread? I cannot remember seeing new member leh. Quan bu like above member.
581791.gif

dragon can dont stress me further? hiaz.... i heard that open book also not much help coz no time to refer one....

oops, jialat, a bit hungry..

Thank you green for your warm approach.
581810.gif

Bu hao yi si, this is my first time joining forum chat. You are right. I was searching for bridal favors services and by accident I came into Singapore Brides then this thread loh. I spend a little time reading through the Archive and thought this "Chatters" thread have lots of interesting chatters maybe can be friends. Very simple only lah.

I love to drink kopi then I name myself lah kopi loh. Do you like to drink kopi too?

Green, I only need to iron 2 shirts as I am only working for 2 days next week. On course on next Mon and Tue, so no need to wear shirt

I am not proficent in web design. So you are done with helping your friend. Tomorrow can do your own things liao.

green, i now like refugees. seeking refuge in my mummy's hse. =/

i dare not switch on my hp & so use my mummy's no. now. hb said he will settle when he's back but i guess his meaning of settle = accede to my MIL request ba.

hi lahkopi, kopi i like also. fav is ya kun & 1 kopi stall in HV. =D but i heard not gd to drink so much kopi so now i started to drink flower tea since can lose weight also. =P

cheerio, study but muz still take care ok? hungry? cup a noodle or call macdonald & stands a chance to win $10,000. heehee...

heehee...last time i also don't eat supper but then my mummy said if you eat minimal on every meal but few times a day, won't fat. guess what i believe & now i know my mummy lied to me...aiyoh i put on so much weight until those kgs can't bear to leave me. hahaha... so if you are slim can afford lor. =P

i think no one can fight with me. i short + fat. i'm same height like mayi. so imagine humdy-dumdy, me lah...hahaha...heeheee

Gallie,
Yah it should be your hb to settle his mum, not u. Maybe if yr hb agrees to withdraw $$, u can ask him to withdraw $$ for your mum too. There's should be a stop lor.

I eat supper every nite LOL

Kopi,
What's yr age, gender etc?

I love kopi, cappuccino & bubble tea hehe. I can't drink more than 1 cup of tea per day else it'll be too cooling and something will happen to my body.

ooh... me also going work out later..
*shopping shopping* keke..

wa cun zhang.. i find this song difficult to sing wor.. *clap clap* cun zhang muz be a pro in ktv...

hehehe... everybody can sing this just nice or not nice nia mah, but sing karaoke most impt is you enjoy the singing, nice or not never mind mah, only those that go with me mind, kakakaka they wil 冻喿މ hahahaha...

Hello Gallie.
582231.gif
You si huan Ya Kun? Yes for me and kaya roti leh. HV kopi stall? Inside windmill food court or market? Tell what name ker yi ma?