Me at last finished a website design for friend! Took me 3hours to learn how to edit 5 buttons. Me very jialat at design things but she insisted on me to help.
Cheerio, Skylar said "who ah.. nowadays alot of newbie man!! Singles already got 2 ding dongs":- then wo yi wei he said me ding dong quickly clarify loh. If read salah, then pai seh hor. I want to find more decent, sincere chat friends neah
Pai seh hor, I want to ask can newbie chat in this thread? I cannot remember seeing new member leh. Quan bu like above member.
Bu hao yi si, this is my first time joining forum chat. You are right. I was searching for bridal favors services and by accident I came into Singapore Brides then this thread loh. I spend a little time reading through the Archive and thought this "Chatters" thread have lots of interesting chatters maybe can be friends. Very simple only lah.
I love to drink kopi then I name myself lah kopi loh. Do you like to drink kopi too?
green, i now like refugees. seeking refuge in my mummy's hse. =/
i dare not switch on my hp & so use my mummy's no. now. hb said he will settle when he's back but i guess his meaning of settle = accede to my MIL request ba.
hi lahkopi, kopi i like also. fav is ya kun & 1 kopi stall in HV. =D but i heard not gd to drink so much kopi so now i started to drink flower tea since can lose weight also. =P
heehee...last time i also don't eat supper but then my mummy said if you eat minimal on every meal but few times a day, won't fat. guess what i believe & now i know my mummy lied to me...aiyoh i put on so much weight until those kgs can't bear to leave me. hahaha... so if you are slim can afford lor. =P
Gallie,
Yah it should be your hb to settle his mum, not u. Maybe if yr hb agrees to withdraw $$, u can ask him to withdraw $$ for your mum too. There's should be a stop lor.
I love kopi, cappuccino & bubble tea hehe. I can't drink more than 1 cup of tea per day else it'll be too cooling and something will happen to my body.
hehehe... everybody can sing this just nice or not nice nia mah, but sing karaoke most impt is you enjoy the singing, nice or not never mind mah, only those that go with me mind, kakakaka they wil 冻喿މ hahahaha...