Chatters

i read the paper that gov sector going for pay raise again of 4-21% citing that their pay is lagging behind private sector......... din gov sector juz have pay raise earlier this yr to match the private sector.....

altho flowers have short lifespan, but to have them at the peak of their beauty, that is enough for me, it teaches us to admire the goodness while it lasts

ya cheerio, i agreed with you....... i dun need so much flowers.... juz 1-3 is enuff

cheerio, are you reading ur law text now? not sleeping yet?

lynn, i also din sleep well last nite.... maybe around 2-3am ...... and its on and off
nvm, its a short wk for me...... must tahan till wed, then its public holiday on thurs and leave on fri.

heart,
actuali i slp earli last nite, i dozed off ard 9+ den a frd called and woke me up, since den i cnt slp liao.... we having party on fri.. haha...

heart,
cnt leh... the ppl ard me ver kan cheong wan, if they cnt reach me, they will call and call.... maybe they scared i tk my life... haha...

i also dunno wat happen..last evening den feel the effetc...go use medicated plaster, but like still not much effect...think might need to rest..tmr cant go liao