Chatters

Came back liao.

Are chatters going out for festive shopping tomorrow or nua-ing at home?

I will staying at home tomorrow. Will be formatting my PC tomorrow as part of my annual spring cleaning.

Make it two of us...I am like Draggie, hardly buy anything. Actually, I rarely shop even though my office is smacked right in Orchard Road.

Doll,
Good, it will increase ur bank account and u get ur dream house earlier

As for me, I hope to get out as soon as possible haha! Yesterday got scolded by mum, today got scolded by sister even when I usually hid at a corner.

I find it easier to stay with strangers than with own family. Ever stayed with 10 different people overseas last time.

Doll,
She doesn't respect authority in the family one lah. I explained my stand to her. She didn't listen at all and kept on scolding etc. I wasted a few drops of tears just now.

But she always beat the youngest sister if the latter doesn't show her respect. Double standards.

I dun want to think so much about my family. Doing my work now. Finished my drama series.

Morning Chatters..

me nvr tio anything out of 200 lucky draws last night.. T_T
but i got a consolation prize from my colleague though.. he gave me the ipod he tio.. nice hor.. keke..

aiks.. bf chut same pattern again... darn sianz.. teared twice unknowingly.. but jus a few rolls of it.. not as much as last time... kan kai le.. suan liao... really suan liao.. *upset*

Mayi,
Your Ren Yuan very gd wor ;) He gave u the ipod!

Meng,
"u choose him wan...ren ming ba"
Who are u talking to?

Dragon,
Me is around. Just now went to buy bubble tea, get some fresh air too. Bumped my last year's student. Me so 'log kok', wearing shirt and shorts like auntie hehe.

How are you feeling today, Greenie? If cold shoulder no use, when she scolds you, you can cut it short by walking away, even if it means out of the house for a while?

Are you alright, Mayi?

Mayi,
As what I told u earlier, it's either you close both eyes or leave him. This has been his pattern for many years (from his ex-wife's time to your time), he won't change one. I know how torturing it is for u to go through this pattern everytime *Sayang Sayang*

Today I'm free. I can meet you tonite if you want to go out

Mayi,
I experienced certain pattern from my bf too. At first, I cannot tahan.

My bf's pattern since young is to hide in his room when he's super stressed! Even his mum told me that he likes to stay in his room whole day LOL.

Last time when he was super stressed with exams and work, he sometimes told me that he would talk to me later when I called him. As an impatient and fragile gal, I tend to feel sad that he was ignoring me!

After 3 times of such pattern, I can take it easy now, bochap him when he wants to be alone. When he's fine after 1-2 hours, he will call me back.

Doll,
Mayi's bf patterns - Drink with friends till very late, drive though he's drunk, get offended when Mayi asks him nicely about certain gals.

Mayi, correct me if I'm wrong...

I think everybody has his or her own "patterns" or peculiarities. But I must agree that drink driving is dangerous and inconsiderate, and don't think I can tahan.

I dun mind my bf drinks till very late but he MUST take cab instead of drive when he gets drunk.

Think Mayi has been suffering excessive worrying of his driving on the road when he's drunk. A considerate bf shouldn't make his gf or family worry so much about him.

Doll,
What's yr pattern? *Curious*

It's true that everyone has some patterns!

I always need to wait 2hours plus on wkdays for bf to knock off and fetch me. When me having PMS, I'll grumble and frown about waiting very long. (My Pattern)

Now my bf knows how to handle this pattern, he will tell me something like "I feel bad to make you wait for me on wkdays, how about we meet only on Sat and Sun?" That'll stop my grumbling! :X

ya greenie, you're right abt the pattern..
not neccessary oni asking girls he get offended..
now i'm wondering if i am over reacting abt ytd's thingy.. i talk to u on msn den u judge for me ok? =X

he go out drink i don mind... but its a promise that i am looking up to u know? sometimes he make me feel so unwanted.. but other times i am quite loved by him la... i duno la...

Cheerio,
This kind of subject I sure die one... I terrible at memorising things. Since kindergarten exams, cannot memorise things so always one of the last ones to complete exam papers.

Jia you! Maybe u can take Gingko supplement that aids memory!

Hello ta jia hao. I am a newbie in this thread.
581705.gif

About Mayi's bf, I feel not only the family & Mayi will worried when he drink & drive, the public & ROV also worried de loh. public worried about personal safety, ROV worried sian liao got more work to do. Think if Mayi can tell him jokingly why contribute money to subcourt petty cash & involve in the expansion plan for prison leh? Tio bo?

uncle long.. i duno the name of the ipod wor..
i only know its 4gb, silver in colour a bit rect in shape de.. hee hee.. i think is the new ipod nano bah.. my old one i gave it to my sister's bf as she asked for it.. hee hee..

cheerio
today program end early ah.. kekeke.. so just reach home nia..

lakopi ah? abit sek sek? who ah.. nowadays alot of newbie man!! Singles already got 2 ding dongs