Chatters

mayi..i think can..tat's y when rape, it will tear the gal apart lor..

green..agree..do some play act..sneak into the rm n rape the wife..keke

meng, wat nonsense are you sprouting!!! how can rape victim be high!!! are you assuming they are on drugs? u siao lang....... must be 4gotten to take pills and then escape from the hospital.

Mayi, die lah, i muz prepare more tissue.... pls let me noe in advance if he's cming den i dun put mascara, if nt i become big panda! haha

tok about rape, i remember i ever watch a Jap Av and the gal will act like kena rape, wah biang, very real loh, see until i want to tor...

wad is Av??

my frnd forwarded me a video clip with a few guys raping a girl in a club.. they shoved beer bottles (half filled with beer) into her 'mei mei' and then raped her after that.. yucky!!
if i'm not wrong, it should be in korea de...

no la...rapist nowadays also will bring KY along ma...where got any tear wan

Heart dont like that say me leh...simi rape my wife, is called qing qu...*yamate yamate*

my wishful thinking...if i got a "reputatable" manhood size and good looking face, i sure go into the Japan AV industry and volunteer to be the AV actor...wakakakakaka. Their mei mei is so kawaii neh~

i dun like watch jp AV show one..cos the jp gals are like always in pain n make sad noises..like tat see liao shiok meh??..n i definitely wont like mass org n gang rape show..

hmm.. a reverse thought..
i think it would be harder for woman to rape a guy right? cos for man he can anytime shove his manhood in.. for woman, if the man don wana stand means don wan.. den how to rape when his brother doesnt stand? tio bo? 0_o

siao u know why so noisy? becos they didnt employ SG guys to be the male actor....if our guys whack those jap gals, sure cover their mouth wan

greenie, those guys gei gei de siboh?
den in the end they're the victims mah.. can claim compensation and also get to 呿³„. heehee..

mayi..have such cases...in OZ tat i was studying, got such cases..the lady was jailed for rape....till now i also dunno how...keke

meng, u can apply to be the male led lor..LOL

piss lor.. nbz..

jus received an email from the AM informing us about the 'guideline' of booking drivers...
my driver always kena booking from other depts and i only realised when i want to use him, he is kena book.. call up the PIC den he/she will apologise to me.. cannot check with me first before booking meh.. den now the email specify the driver is under who and which dept.. for mine only put my dept nvr put my name.. den who knows who to check with if they wana book my driver.. idiot! pian xin de!!!!!!

siao, nothing to pity about those gals, they know they are pretty, they cash on their assets, they make more money than their peers through the unorthodox ways to get the material fulfilment they want in life.

but, guess they will be worn out very much earlier than their peers too

i mean if they in tis kinda trade, u will be pumped upside down..but hor, by those dirty uncles is errr...if by good looking guys, still fine i guess

Can't stand Jap AV. Girls never shave usually do with old uncles with small sausages, so wonder why the girls pretend to be in pain? FAKE

Good Morning Chatters...... wow, oredi got 2 reporting liow...... hehe.... now, i can 'retire' being the 1st one

dolly, count you in for the dim sum liow