Chatters

Chun Chun -> Bad girl...hahaha

Mayi height ok ma...sweet sweet cute cute..if she taller than me sure hammer me jialat x 2

X(

come on girls...lets do some chacha~

1 2 cha cha cha (_|_))) 3 4 cha cha cha (((_|_)

shake the bum bum, shake the bum bum~~~~

Oh, one thing i hate most abt being tall is my GIGANTIC feet!! I'm size 9 (sometimes 8 but very rare)! So, it's super duper hard to find shoes! And i cant wear covered shoes too often cos my feet will hurt as they are squeezed very tightly. Cry....

There's advantage of being petite, look sweeter and younger. Mayi, u can save $$ on age-defying products cos u dun need them!

Doll,
Peifu u all for putting makeups for work. I find it a hassle, always have to get out of house by 7am for work.

Xiaoli,
Noone is born perfect. At least you have a model height!

All of us here are still luckier than those born with handicap since young. I have 2 friends who are hearing-impaired since a kid.

greenie, but i also dun like it when ppl doubt my age when i am alrdy over age for certain things like watching NC 16 show or going to the club..
but.. xi guan le la.. such comment oftens go in from left ear and filtered out through the right.. will jus smile smile and forget abt it..

Mayi, ppl always think that I'm older than my age. It's mainly due to my height. When i go clubbing, my friends (who are older than me!) get asked for their IC, but the bouncer doesnt want to check mine! Wah lau, give me face also cannot

Mayi,
I'm in opposite situation from u, look old old. In my poly days, people already thought I was my late twenties wah pang. That time I felt sad about my looks.

Now I kan kai liao. Haha
Try to 'cheat' myself that looking older will make me look more womanly.

kekeke.. ya.. muz kan kai hor..
xiaolia and greenie, me so opposite from u two.. xD
i always kena check, how i hope one day the bouncer or door bitch will nvr check me.. i'm always the oni one kena check.. -_-
the only time i don get check is when i enter with my bf.. and friends who got to know me through my bf will guess my age to be ard 25.. cos my bf ah pek mah.. so they expect me to be around there as well.. hee hee..

A confident woman is an attractive woman ;) How a woman carries herself is important too.

My bf and I once bumped onto a group of very pretty young ladies. We were admiring their looks until they started talking :X

Talking abt supermodels, if you all have ever watched the Victoria Secrets' Fashion show, the models are all damn chio with 'powerful' bodies, but once they start talking when they are being interviewed, you will realise that god is fair cos most of them have voices as rough as men!

cos most super chio bu think they have super outlook n hence doesnt really bother to enhance their inner beauty mah..

xioali, dun u know tat most chio bu voices arent sweet one..those with real sweet voice usually..ermmm...no comment

"pleasant personality"
I am unsure of that... those actresses and singers have to fake themselves to be someone that the world idolises about. It's their job nature. Many also undergo plastic surgeries.

I wouldn't have looked half as nice even if I had gone under the knives leh...these beauties, they must have been born with something that we don't have.

I think it takes more than looks to succeed in the media industry. It takes a lot of courage to step into this sort of industry where one must bear with criticisms and intrusion into private life etc.

xiaoli, that's because some take drugs, of which one of the side effects is a huskier, lower voice. It's the same thing that some singers do as well.

Sylphide, ya that's one big factor too. Plus, the crazy-partying and alcohol really dehydrates their bodies. They should drink some "liang teh". haha..

Haha! 'Jia jia liang teh'! When my voice was going during a camp, my friend bought me a can every morning to drink so that I would have voice to yell for the whole day!

Yesterday I was at Cold Storage and they were offering Turducken! o_O" So expensive somemore.

cheerio...for me, i am hum sup by nature and i dont hide about that. Is just that i dont go and ka jiao every girl i sees, go KTV lam charbo, or ...i like to joke, and be jovious. Ever since i am married, i was "made" to behave like a real man...meaning must serious, no joking manners, behave like a 30 yrs old man blah blah blah, and long term sex-deprived (thats not too bad), became abit mentally-disable, lost my direction of seeking happiness...which is often branded by my the ohter half as useless...

So do i still have to be behaving like a serious man who act as if i am holy person who doesnt sin hahaha

yalor.... so fast... so many things had happened.. thought that it was a better year, nv expect it was.... anyway, hope for a better year bah...

I juz had my lunch too. I also ta bao coz I wanna get off work on time today, so save a bit of time by lunching in. Now juz taking a short break from work, then its back to more work. So much things to do.