Chatters

mayi, go here to find out how to confgure POP3 and SMTP settings for Gmail:

http://mail.google.com/support/bin/answer.py?answer=13287&topic=1556

I once read an article which mentioned that in developed countries, it is more common to give birth to girls than boys, but forget what's the reason liao...maybe due to a more sedentary lifestyle perhaps.

But I think what is most important at the end of the day is that the baby must be born healthy.

sperms are made up of the Y and X...... Y swim faster (but 'die' faster) than X..... hence if one wants boi, must ML when woman's having ovulation...... if want gal, must ML b4 woman has ovulation.... understand?

hahah

diet of both man and woman will also 'determine' the gender of bb...... but i dun remember liow..... got to go and flip my sch books

heart...when u got this information wan? if i still got the chance to find a woman who bears me a baby, i anyhow piang liaoz...son or daughter not important, most important is the process of making is enjoyable wahahahaha opss :X

meng, learn those from secondary sch biology class leh
gender of bb is not impt, most impt is the health of the bb.

aiyo meng, dun think so negative lah..... of course u will still find another woman, who dun need you to apply visa lah .... hahaha

meng, think those who tao jiak will kanna gal..... becoz they feel its safe period, hence no precaution, hence will have higher chance of gal.... juz my thoughts, and so far, seen quite alot of shotgun cases is gal bb leh.

i think i am too old to find another one, just want to enjoy more time with my son can liew...if got off spring happening then say hahaha

hmm..dunno leh..they did research n came out w the result..of cos cannot 100% believe lar...

n also got a report saying some part of the world there will ne more guys than gals n vice versa..

more girls den guys better.. so the girls can marry more guys.. hee hee.. 大è€å…¬ï¼Œ 二è€å…¬ï¼Œ 三è€å…¬.. kekeke..

ya, pinky, cuc and baobei... all unplanned pregencies and all gal ....... actually, (going to repeat again)....... gender doesn't matter.... health is the most impt

heart: Hahaha! He just said, "We wait for another 2 years k?"

Huh.. I prefer girls leh... Like that then I must be more submissive to my husband starting from now!

cuclainne: Ya, I also heard that bbs outgrow clothes super-fast, so my friends advised me not to buy new ones, instead, just get from friends whose bbs have grown too big for their clothes le.

siao ah!!..u think i so stupid to destroy my life just like tat meh?...keke

i rem Mike tyson at prime time, he raped a beauty queen..den she preggie by tat rape..think no abortion..but forget bb is boy or girl..

rape confirmed boy! becos the woman is high n acted scare at the same time...hormones level very high n good for conceding bb...good good...i support u ah siao hahahaha

green: then must breastfeed lor, save milk $$ too! hahaha... wear sarong then can also use it as a baby carrier at the same time! =P

cheerio jiejie, cos i find bb boy more funny mah.. as i find guys has a better sense of humor normally...
gerl gerl like a bit too boring lei.. =X
maybe when i grow a bit older i might change my preference.. keke..

mayi...i think so too, but starting the woman sure say"bu yao ar~~~bu yao ar~~" later when high liaoz is "bu yao ar....bu yao Ting arrrrrr~!!!!!"