Chatters

morling....
today i mc again... stomache...

me lah,last night after a dinner of satay and chicken wing tot good to wash down with pineapple juice, but think its too acidic for me so whole night stomach upset...

cun zhang.. next time drink chinese tea or green tea.. it should be better i guess...
*pat pat* nice weather to cuddle in bed with bolster, blanket and a pooh bear!!!

The male leads that you see in Jap AV are not actors employed by the production team. They actually have to pay to be in the movie and have sex with the girl. That's why most of the time, those "male leads" are old cheekopek.

Is that true, Xiaoli? I thought it is universal practice that male AV actors are paid much less than the actresses only. But doing the work and still must pay up, woah, not worth it leh.

Siao, I'm pretty sure cos my guy friend told me that he found out abt this thru some website (I don't know which website). And when i think back, actually it's quite logical. Why would the production team waste money on these old uncles if they can easily get some young dudes (even if not very handsome, but at least younger!) to act in porn. Maybe you can go google it. Anyway, Jap got all kinds of weird things lah. haha

actually not late at night lah, dinner time mah, but think my stomach simply cannot take it man...

MENG, disgusting ah you!! what chun chun... *faint*

Meng, after i saw your comment on my facebook pic then i realise that i forgotten to delete the whole lot after i test test to see the effect on the profile pic!!!!

Wah biang.... heng saw your remark and i go thru the pics and nearly fainted, now all delete liao...wahahahaha

ooh.. 我看我看!!

i also learn from my colleagues that in jap's culture hor, they expect the wife to wake up early in the morning to prepare breakfast for hubby before he goes to wk de.. for those more traditional one, they will expect to eat 'cooked' food (like porridge or rice), for others, breads or biscuits will be fine...

if my future hubby expects me to do this every morning, i think i will be greeting chatters and colleagues moaning instead of morning liao...
cook liao still muz wash up, before cooking still muz brainstorm on wad to cook, eat liao still muz ask for feedback.. -__-

*meng touch touch his chin chin n look at chunchun at a disgusting TK manner*

ya i am a disgusting ah lao wakakakakakaka

Smallllll Liap~!!!! (Xiaoli)

me diff..i can drink orange juice & milk early morning, nothing will happen...

xiaoli, maybe u r right...jp got all sort of pervert trades one...buit i wonder how much those uncle pay to go into the act

Xiaoli, if can be found at Watson's hor, I have doubts about the quality leh. Not that all branded liquid eyeliner pen are good though, I know. I have tried a few brands already. Do you do make-up to work?

chun chun why delete OMG!!!!!! that is my mental support leh!!!! do u know u very mean?...how can u deprive me of enjoying such a nice and pleasant view....u really have good face feature, u must thanks your parents. wakakakaka

Good morning Dolly~! thanks for your sound advice last night...i thought about it, you are absolutely right. I should fight for something i deserve ^.^

Ooi Meng! Make fun of my name! Haha =P

I'm used to it liao cos back in school, my friends also like to tease me. But I not the small-size type (not referring to boobs here) cos i'm quite tall for a girl. hehe

Doll, i do put on make-up for work. Seldom use eyeliner but if i do, i only use loreal one. Cheap but good. heh.. I think putting eyeliner is a challenge leh. Anyone tried lash extension b4? I wana try but it's damn expensive leh.

Me curious about your height, Xiaoli, pray tell hehe

Meng, I don't know what you deserve leh cos I don't know her personally and haven't the faintest idea what went wrong. You must decide for yourself what you want and should focus on. Treat it as a business deal lor. You win some and lose some, you can't expect to win all and neither should you lose all.

Xiaoli, make-up is a must for me for work. I use liquid eyeliner (more defined) and mascara. Practice makes perfect. I am quite good and fast at these now hehe. Never tried lash extension but tried lash perm. I didn't like the effect as my original lashes are long and curly. After the perm, it became too curly and I faced challenges in applying mascara LOL. You know these days false eyelahses are IN.

chun chun...can put back some of the pictures? especially that one with the marilyn monroe smile~ :PpPpP

Now i know why mayi said u chio liaoz...lao chwee nuah :P~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*disgusting old man pattern lai liaoz*

Cheerio, are you 1.6m?

Xiaoli, I stand at about 1.57m - 1.58m ONLY. When I was still growing I wished I could just hit 1.6m. You are tall!

think Meng now getting more and more hum sup liao, soon will become Alexie the 2nd, wahahahahaha....

pls blink more, at least to release some of your building up tension, hahahaha...

ahh.. really ah?
but a lot friends commented that i'm very short.. since primary sch days till now, shortie has always been one of the nicknames -_-"

Mayi, you can focus on what you have, not what you have not. Enhance or bring up what you have. You have a pair of smiley eyes. They can talk! And your overall package is POSITIVE.

focus on what i don haf also no use mah..
not tall means not tall liao.. i alrdy ren ming le.. keke..
i also duno how to enhance on what i have.. keke.. jus leave it naturally lor.. the only thing i know how to enhance is to swipe my eyes with mascara nia.. hee hee..

Meng, don't worry, I smell good. So you wont faint if you ever smell my armpit. Hahaha

Doll & Cheerio, taller girls have problem finding taller guys, esp here. And I realise that many guys prefer shorter girls cos they feel that they can protect them (masculinity). There're pros & cons to being tall. One positive thing is that I dont need to shorten my pants. My good friend is 1.55m and she always has to bring her pants or jeans to the tailor.

Doll, I tried lash perming & didnt like the effect. Since you have long & curly lashes, you dont need to perm it liao. How I wish i also have lashes like yours!