Chatters

i notice you taking photos, didn't realise taking photos of fingernails and toenails .. heheheh ..

sylphide: we were at breeks, harbourfront .. long time since i was last there.

heart : he took my tile and give it to the other players...Zzzzz he wanna hai my friend da siong and his father xiew siong...chi dan gao

meng, u so good, let him touch ur tiles
think ur frd must be very happy
hahah

btw, wat is da siong and xiew siong?

lar lar lar not siao kien meh? take my name to say song ah.. kekeke.....

Ah long!
long time!!!
*wave*

Serene.
my lubbbbbbbbbbbb... wassup?

yoz all...

mayi, hope everything is better for you liaoz.
dragon, thanks for organizing.. and your treat.
btw, heart's boy is really energetic... his mama was kinda struggling. (hire me as babysitter, hw?)

good day!

vios, u still dare to mention tat!!! tat nite, u juz sit pretty pretty there, din even attempt to entertain my boi.... who knows, i might be impress with you and engage you as the babysitter on the spot.......

next gathering, i try not to bring my boi along..... too exhausted liow.... trying to keep up with him...... or else, how am i going to enjoy those dim sum
haha

Serene!!

lim jiu ah! can man! till Wed ah.. eh... liddat only got tmr rite? joke leh u.. keke.. me wed also can..

me fri got booked liao..

wahh.. heart u bring ur boy ah.. why exhausted? this aunties uncles no help u ah?

skylar i mean wed i oso can keke fri i oso buay sai coz on leave liao then gonna do tai tai activities whole day muahahaha so wed onz?

heartie, don't blame me for my nonchalence la... bcos i was kinda tired (after the bigtime spring cleaning)... and abit bit bit stoned mah. Hey,we still haven't agree on my wages?

Give you discount ai mai... $20/hr... whilst you sip your morning tea and enjoy the dim sum. Kekeke.

serene, what to do.... heartie' our friend mah. normally, i charge $100/hr. For her enjoyment on dim sum and yum cha.... i give big big discount loh!

*thinking*
(how to make profits out of a 2.5 yr old boy in an hour, recover my capital and earn 5x more) Hmmm......

skylar, they did offer to help but my boi dun want them leh..... except cuc's gal and hb.....

vios, $20/hr is quite reasonable but provided my boi won't 'disturb' me leh.... once i 'lift' my finger either to pacify or carry him, then you won't be paid hor .....

heartie, i shake your hand on it. everyone, be my witness....

*thinking*
(drive him to somewhere 1st, so that he wun bother his mama)

heartie, please book me tentatively hor.. cos i am usually quite packed during holidays. Sigh, where's my Mickey Mouse outfit?

*thinking*
(I am pretty sure most children would want to go kai-kai with the cute, innocent face)

oh, did someone juz say a funny joke? something regarding "cute innocent face"..... if i remembered correctly, my boi called you "UNCLE" tat nite leh.......

btw, vios, pls discard the mickey mouse outfit. my boi prefer Barney..... see, how nice i am here.... giving you tips on my boi's liking
haha

DUH! I KNOW I LOOK OLD LAH.... must be that stress over wearing silly outfits. Sobs.

i mean the Mickey Mouse face lah! Doesn't he look cute, innocent and green? (abit like greenie, hiak hiak)

heart : dai siong means u got more than 13 tiles n u cannot gao nor gong

siew siong means u got less than 13 tiles when start...both also cannot game.

"i mean the Mickey Mouse face lah! Doesn't he look cute, innocent and green? (abit like greenie, hiak hiak)"

Vios,
I thought mickey mouse's face is black and white. No green there, u color blind la.