mayi, hope everything is better for you liaoz.
dragon, thanks for organizing.. and your treat.
btw, heart's boy is really energetic... his mama was kinda struggling. (hire me as babysitter, hw?)
vios, u still dare to mention tat!!! tat nite, u juz sit pretty pretty there, din even attempt to entertain my boi.... who knows, i might be impress with you and engage you as the babysitter on the spot.......
next gathering, i try not to bring my boi along..... too exhausted liow.... trying to keep up with him...... or else, how am i going to enjoy those dim sum
heartie, don't blame me for my nonchalence la... bcos i was kinda tired (after the bigtime spring cleaning)... and abit bit bit stoned mah. Hey,we still haven't agree on my wages?
Give you discount ai mai... $20/hr... whilst you sip your morning tea and enjoy the dim sum. Kekeke.
skylar, they did offer to help but my boi dun want them leh..... except cuc's gal and hb.....
vios, $20/hr is quite reasonable but provided my boi won't 'disturb' me leh.... once i 'lift' my finger either to pacify or carry him, then you won't be paid hor .....
oh, did someone juz say a funny joke? something regarding "cute innocent face"..... if i remembered correctly, my boi called you "UNCLE" tat nite leh.......