Chatters

Dim Sum outing on Sat afternoon on 22/Dec? Haha we can take this chance to celebrate Xmas already

Interested parties: Dragon, Heart, Green
Who else?

yoz!! me back to office finally..
had dim sum for lunch at Shang Palace jus now.. woot.. good food.. very nice... but exp.. heng its a treat from senior..

*hands up for dim sum outing*
date confirmed at 22nd dec ah?

Hey, Chatters!

Count me in for Dim Sum lunchie please!!

Mayi, can please post the picture you took of my electric blue toenail colour please? Hehe

dolly and meng, wat are the sch fees for mj?

Got 3 kahs liow
1) meng
2) dolly
3) mayi
4) dragon / greenie / heart / cheerio (we combine forces against the other 3)

Sure, Meng, I can give them to you lah. But let me ask the ex-husband if the items are still there...

By the way, burn in hell got other meaning meh?

Really? i thought u will say me cheapo...i will cook u intant noodle with egg n sausage when u come over for mj okok...*touching*

i find it very funny too...how come those women around me who appreciates me are not the one i love....Zzzzz thats life, tok tok chiang~!

ok make it this way...my house is always available for chatters mahjong session. just let me know in advance so that i can put sleeping pills in my son milk to put him to sleep...thats all wakakakakaka *joking*

thankyou you ah meng, i need lotsa tissues, not to blow my nose but to cough out the phlegm in my throat, urghhh....

today MC.... the cough syrup makes me soooo drowsy.... zzzZZZzzz...

btw, i wont be able to join you pple on 22, so you all enjoy ba...

heart: my church is putting up a performance, then I'm helping out so got to be there lor.. maybe I ask what time I have to be there first then if only need to be there in the evening then I'll come and join you all for dim sum?

honestly speaking...i pity that shirley, she plug up her courage to share her unhappiness here and she kana big time...

well tat's life lar...sometime is morally wrong to enter into the situation..but we're not GOD..we're just human beings...we do fall into mistakes & get confused..dunno how to walk out

np dolly!!

my pleasure to post photos!! hee hee..

at certain point of time, we jus let the heart rule our actions instead of the head.. thats how i stepped into my current relationship... but i am glad ä¸€åˆ‡å·²ç»æƒ…雨过天晴ï¼

home time! buais!

sometimes i feel that when pple post a problem, they already know what they wan to do but just dont wan to do it because either it is morally wrong or they dont have the confident that it will work out. once they gather majority votes for wat they geniunely want, they will go ahead with it liao.. sometimes its really quite a waste of time to post and advise, usually the threads will just stop being active after sometime and dont know what happend to the starter also..

Meng: The whole problem is that now there's the hope of her (ex?)-hb apparently turning over a new leaf and quite honestly, I do think that in her mind it's not just about love but maybe a very small part about wanting Mr P to really make good this time round? It's kind of like... a sort of worry that if you reject him when he was sincere, then she would not only have lost something that would be her ideal, but possibly discouraged him on the way as well. Agreed that she should take a break and really evaluate again her options.

About irontestler, I have little to comment, though I have to ask if our individual happiness is really so paramount, that we talk about loveless marriages as something to get out of at any cost? I'm not saying that everyone has to remain in a loveless marriage if they don't want to, just that I do think that learning to be content where we are can also be a form of happiness. But in the end, the most important thing for her is to do what she decides to do, and not look back from there.

so who is to say that 被爱比爱人幸�
many gals still naively prefer to be loved more rather than to love, i would say, there has to be a balance..

è¢«çˆ±æ¯”çˆ±äººå¹¸ç¦ - i don agree.
i prefer to love and i think very difficult to find a relationship where there is a fair share of loving and being loved.. its always one loving the other one more..