Chatters

haiz .. another one come to ask me to blast again to check how loud can play the music .. aiyoh, really got nothing better to do!!!!

ok peeps, going shopping for more books now ... see ya all tomolo!

serene...i did mentioned mayi is streetwise but not all xmm are as smart as her. As me for me...i am ignorant and thats why i am here to seek advise for those who are not. Hope ppl like you who are the smarter one can guide me *hiakz*

Mayi..
orrhhh.. u say Powderful ah.. keke..
okok.. dun let him carry pole lah.. very heavy also... he is nimble as a snake, can do all sorts of dance..

Green
funny hor.. that is wat we are lor.. keke.. so u all leh.. iconize wat?

Meng u where got need advice? tot u oso guru in giving advice liao n if u tink i'm smarter n can giv sensible advice, i tink u really muz tink again mauhaahahha

wa.. i am smart wor!! haha... *floating*

today mamaheart so busy ah? seldom see her posts today.. me wrappin up my work and heading home le.. so lazy to visit the gym.. yawns yawns..

LOL skylar.. so u all gonna enjoy some snake dance if the prop(i.e thick pole) is not available? keke

Mayi, u wanna see Powderful do pole dance w/o pole hor.. izzit.. just get 1 of us to stand still like a pole, he can dance liao..

or u want those national standard of Salsa dancing is me & Salsa lor.. kekeke..

Mayi of coz u r smart my dear gal

haha.. skylar.. i prefer to see powderful dance around a coconut tree with banana leaf as costume.. kekeke!!!

standard salsa dancing sexy de mah?? isit those dance with a lot of twisting de??? ps me sua gu.. i oni know wad is tango and cha cha~

Serene...if u ask me about cars modification like 4-2-1 or 4-1 extractor, coilover or piggyback ecu or upstroking your car or not....yes i can give some advices or rather share some ideas, other then that all is just my honest opinions in here...not really advice. i cant give ppl advice in here cos i myself are in a fix too....
The lawyer office representing my wife just called me today to see the dunno what letter...if agree must do this do that within dunno how many days...nabehz i am under the red hot sun and she cant seems to stop talking...i have to explain to her nicely n arrange a time....think my end is really near hahaha...so what being a patriot of your country, when u come back to the real world, shit still happens...just takes one thing at time....looking forward to saturday nite mass orgy.

Meng, have you signed on the written agreement yet? If not, you still can change your mind about some of the terms that are unfair to or beyond your capability to provide.

I am into this

573438.jpg

Which Palm are you into? I have a Palm PDA which I am still using for the past 2 years. Seem like there is minimal change to the OS since then, unlike Windows Mobile.

ah long
u using which palm, me 680.
so ur into this nokia ah.. how mcuh ah.. kia we go see see look look..

old palm change their OS liao..

I am using Palm TX. OS 5. something. It is a PDA, not PDA phone.

There has been this talk years ago that they will be releasing OS 6. aka OS Cobalt. But so far no news leh.

CHATTERS NOTICE
Programme for tomorrow gathering:

Movie Gathering
-------------------------

573508.jpg

Movie: Enchanted

Venue: Golden Village, VivoCity.

Time: 4:40pm

Confirmed Chatters: Green, Mayi and Dragon.

Dinner Gathering
-------------------------
573509.jpg

Venue: Breeks, HarbourFront Centre.

Menu: http://www.zingrill.com.sg/zingrill/images/pdf/menu/BRnewmenuOct07.pdf

Time: 6:30 pm onwards. Reservation has been placed for 14 paxs (inclusive of 3 baby chairs).

Confirmed Chatters: Cheerio, Heart (and boi), Doll, Green, Mayi, Meng (and Junior), Believer, Cuclainne (and hubby and daughter) and Dragon.

Tentative Confirmation: Vios

Good morning alll...............

It's Flyyyy dayyyyyyyyy!!

Wahh.. Pedder Red on sale ah!! how many % ah? can go see liao..kekek..