Chatters

Siao, for a few years I wore nothing but open toe shoes but guess what, my shoe size went up by half a size now. The toes are more spreaded out now and require more space of a bigger shoe

i will not wan go JB, cos i hate to Q up at the custom....i hate tat alot

doll, u sure or not??..wear open toe will increase the shoe size??...but its better than closed one lor, cos tat will hurt the toe more...

it seems like chatters like to talk abt shoes
hahah.....

greenie, was ur bf in JB sunday morning? my hb also trap there for around 4hrs as well

wad is heel grip??

dolly, i got a few pairs of slip-on heels.. but i only wear them when i feel lazy.. i like this kinda heels alot but i have problems with my toes.. very seldom i can find a perfect one..

573130.jpg

but not so pointed at the front la.. i prefer round round de..

green, my hb was there in the later morning, meeting friends..... think the machines were down the whole day.

i also dun like to go JB, so dangerous nowadays, especially for female
heard so many horror stories, some even happen at the petrol station (of course not those next to the checkpoint).

I made my wedding shoes at leaping lizard. Usually take bout 3 weeks to a month, but u want faster also can, juz pay more. The shoes r rather comfi coz i manage to survive my whole wedding day and nite with those shoes, and it was the first time i was wearing them. The shop owner/designer is very attentive. Will realli go down to ur feet to make sure he gets the rite measurements and all. Service is great too. They have a standard height for heels, u want higher, u have to pay more also. Then also the type of material, colour and design. But on their own, they have rather limited ones. So if u have a shoe design on hand, u may show it to them and see if they can do it for u.

Mayi,
Wah I can't wear that type of heel. It's too high! Even if the front is rounded, I can't walk properly haha.

Pinky,
Me qingchai. Hehe will just wear 1 pair of my old shoes for wedding.

I love heels. Dont noe y, feel sexy and taller in heels. But now preg, can't wear heels anymore. Now im more into wedges coz they r high and comfi to wear for long hrs.

Green - tat time wanted to juz buy a pair of heels to wear, but my evening gown is 3/4 dress so had to wear nice pair of heels. So vain lah, went to go make my shoes in the end.

green: no choice cos i usually don't eat breakfast so early in the morning .. would feel sick if i eat at home before leaving for work ..

dragon: i'm going through a phase .. last pregnancy, i went through a period eating seafood horfun for dinner!!!

keke.. greenie.. maybe cos me short.. so i like to wear heels when i go out..
oh dolly... yuan lai that one is call heel grip ah.. i saw it at watsons but nvr buy it.. maybe i shld buy it to fill the extra space between my foot and the heel.. keke..

mamaheart, me jus uploaded the pic randomly from yahoo.. keke... but i very into this kinda heels for work.. my bf likes it too cos more mature.. as he is ah pek mah.. so i muz look more mature to compliment him... haha!

sianz.. fire evacuation exercise now.. muz walk 17 floors down sooooon.. heng i wearing wedges today.. ya pinky, wedges are indeed more comfy!!

yeh greenie, me on the 17th floor..
but me considered heng liao.. i pity those on the 44th floor.. hee hee..

so we going for enchanted at vivo this sat at 440pm??

LOL green.. ur colleague so funny..
me thinking if i wana go gym after wk or go home to play my game.. aiks... feel so lazy.. no motivation to go gym despite my keep reminding myself to jian fei...

Mayi,
I also feel very guilty cos gained 5kg this year. Somemore I still eating a lot. At least u dun eat so much food like me hehe. U can try to go gym during wkend!
After work, I also feel tired and rather go home.

Next monday, going 1st fitting for wedding grown. Can u imagine that I can't zip up any of the growns which I tried months ago

u notice every1 meh? hiaks wat makes u tink i nv post means i nv come in c? hahaha

n i got too many pets liao, doubt u will noe each n ever1 ;)

Mayi,
is that ur pair of shoes??? man.. if u do wear that ah.. cannot wear everyday one leh.. must change change ah.. ah bor ur ankles were very tired one..

Serene,
u got pet ah? what pet? cockroach or lizard? kekekeke..

green aiya its not always abt money mah, if can b so eng like tis, get less oso gum wan hiaks i doubt u all take conference calls late into nights to match UK/US time zones? ;)

skylar i duno leh i got so many hehe u ask green lor

Serene,
I can take conference calls in the middle of the nite, remember I always have insomnia!

But I won't be able to deal with the difficult people u have to face everyday.

green heh u can take but u dun have to right? heng now year end n ppl in UK started to clear leave so 4 the next few weeks i wont have many such calls..dats how i get panda eyes..tink SK2 ma si useless

i cant n dun really have to deal wif diff ppl here, more like ppl have to deal wif the diff me! hahaha

green,
u teach in poly one ah.. whah.. eh.. u really a tact too eng also leh.. kekeke.. doing marking ah.. dun mark wrongly wor.. keke

Serene..
so now ur into UK times liao ah.. gosh.. how I hate that man!! but at times really bor bian man!! haiz..

wei.. u so rich ah.. no donate to the needy ah.. btw babe the x'mas catalogue is out liao.. u keen just buzz me.

skylar simi now i into UK times..i since day one oreadi in UK times LOL dun 4get who i work 4! kor mia!

rich my foot lah! if rich i oreadi chiong into ferragamo n buy dat pair of chio boots at the window display! damn swee ok

donate......i tink i more kiam eng lui more than anyone else mauahahahhaha

Serene..
ekekeke.. okok.. i know .. whahah..
me busy with London & Swiss time ah.. tian ah.. but heng alot of it i have it into recording so I only get involved with those very impt ones.. wahahaha...

serene, ya such shoes very nice.. i like also.. keke.. but i perfer round de...

skylar, me don wear it everyday la.. i change to a lower slip on heels every other day.. sometimes i jus wear slippers to wk and my colleague will ask if i went to the 'pa sar' in the morning.. zz..

greenie, my colleagues and i from 17th level nvr go down.. haha.. boss say don waste time going for such exercise.. the japs all 工作狂!!!

but me going to ocean towers to hand over some impt documents and heading to The Arcade to order some stationeries.. keke..

Laterzzzz