Chatters

serene i also wana listen to the music... u all say till got dragon got tiger... i very curious.. hee hee.. later i add u on my msn when i'm home.. hor?? >.<

green: hahahaha .. you ah! alamak .. most of you have met before right so i will definitely take a long time to guess one ..

Mayi haha i can only send when i'm home coz i use web base msn in ofc kekeke i duno if u will enjoy coz i'm lao cai lol her songs r very soul/jazz/R&amp;B n i juz got hooked on them hehehe

cheerio aiyo u mean u saw my pic lah! pic n real life makes a diff man kekeke

cuclainne.. actually very easy de.. there are only 3guys (if vios is joining that is).. u see the one with a son is meng liao.. left vios n uncle long nia..
as for the ladies, mamaheart easiest liao... with a son also de... den u see another one who looks underage de is me liao lor.. left dolly, cun zhang and greenie nia..

ok serene... i listen to all types of nice song de.. rmb i love hokkien love songs too.. haha!
me using web msn too.. but i'm leaving office soon for my BTT.. wish me luk btw way.. hee hee..

mayi, ur skin so 'thick'.... say u look 'underage'..... are you sure? for those who agree with mayi, hands up pls..... for those who dun agree, pls be silence and keep ur protest to yourself hor..... we dun want to hurt mayi okie
hahah

T_T
i thot uncle meng jus mention i am xmm mah.. so i assume is underage lor.. kekeke...
mamaheart so bad.. *runs to sob in greenie's arms*

ok.. me outta office le.. ã¾ãŸã­ï¼

Cheerio,
Singles has posted their icon list.
Siao - fit guy walking like a car
Powderful - fit guy carrying pole
SM - quiet guy
Salsa - born dancing queen
Skylar - big boobs! with cheongsam &amp; short skirt lor.. whahaha..

Now they're asking us about our icon list!

Wahahah.. green,
u copied our icon list over ah.. shy leh.. keekeke..

so how ur icon list leh.. whahhaa..
only 2 nia ah..

Serene,
i also want musicccccccccccccc...

Mayi - XMM
Heart - Pretty mama
cheerio - 病猫 (can we change to 猫 nu ren instead?)
Serene - Party Queen
Dragon - electronic gadget fantic
believer - guy in pink?
meng -
dolly -
greenie -

i shld use 'creative' instead of constructive since 99% of forums posts r crap hehehehe

cheerio, told u i got so many pets liao lor so to b fair to all of them, i dun c y i shld 'take up space' in xiao long's description heh

believer, i kept thinking abt dolly description of you ..... u shld count urself lucky that i din put it here hor..... or should i? serene say must be creative mah!!!

but party queen is not apt leh considering i dun really party nowadays, i eat mostly keke so tum jia gui is most fitting! undesirable nvm not dat i wan anyone to desire me wahahahahah

cuclainne: that bad, huh? Oh well, at least there was a good seafood dinner (yum!)

Serene: Ooh okay, I'll go and find it then! Thanks thanks...

sylphide: yes, that dinner was goooooooood!

just came back from my scan .. my girl is 2.14kgs - wah, heavy la esp. since i have about 10 more weeks to go .. heheheh ..

serene ... hahahahah .. ok la .. i also sometimes wonder what their diet is like to get that 'big' .. my girl reject most of the western baby recipes, she only wants either rice or rice porridge ..