Chatters

Greenie, we can start work between 8 am to 9 am. I usually start at 9 am.

Dragon, afraid that I have to give a rain check on the movie but will definitely meet for dinner. Sorry hor

*wave to sardine-packed dragon*

dragon, you are the thorn among the roses again for the movie gathering

*Nod head in sardine-packed train to acknowledge heart's wave*

Yes, I will be the privileged thorn among the beautiful roses, one each at both side to be exact...Heehee

Morning!! *yawns yawns*

me finally caught the movie; Lust, caution.

wah.. the story super draggggggy and loh soh...
i still dun understand why tony leung 露 so much in the movie.. can see his balls neh.. and the female lead got a lot armpit hair de... my bf immed turn to me when he saw her 'hair' and shake head... tsk tsk tsk...

yoz, morning all

wa lau... earli in the morning n talking bout unshaven armpits?? hahahaha. the most turn-off exposed part of a woman.

keke vios...
actually hor.. i still dun understand why some man still go for PRC despite having a wife and family liao.. PRC better den local women meh?
Or isit cos they are good at being a å°å¥³äºº, 会撒娇?? The way they talk and dress i see le alrdy bth liao...

haha.. looks like 撒娇 needs a lot of skill de hor...

*tug bf's sleeve*
*stomp leg*
*chui tu tu*
*act cute face* (act too much = kiam pa face)
*act weak* (è£…å¯æ€œ)
*act wen rou*

are this counted as 撒娇??

Morning all...

wahh.. taking my b'f see u all talk about unshaven armpits!!! ai tor liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mayi..
whahah.. really need alot of skills hor? kekek

Haha.. Mayi.. tat's damn cute. But then again, to be able to succeed in all those skills, personally the face also must be pleasant. I think Green, ur PRC ex colleague must have had a damn irritating face in the first place, so the guy colleagues all got irritated even before she started to 撒娇.

i suddenly thought of the durain sisters in 881.
Theres a trailer on them saying: å…’å…’å…’, 干爹~你看papaya, æ¶å¿ƒå•¦~ hrmpf!!

hallo baobei... quite some time nvr see in chatters le!

i tink like wad others had mentioned, she is not ready for the marriage at all.. and also.. duno why she still marry him when she can bla out so many points that she is unhappy abt her hubby..

i lazy lah.. haha...

precisely... what for getting married when u have so much thing to complain... saying her hb selfish, when she is also selfish....

baobei, are you coming for this sat gathering? cuc will be going as well, hence you will have a P lady for company

mayi, ya loh, juz married oredi so unhappy with the hb.... like tat very difficult to substain the marriage

ya mamaheart...
so funny de some ppl.. i thot marriage is a big thing like wad my mummy say.. 一生中一次.. muz think properly first de mah..