Chatters

babydoll: you always use your fave pairs, is it? you know what that means right - SHOP for more shoes LA!

wahahah... cuc...
that is a good one ah.. for dragon to spend on you all on sat! kekeke!

Dragon,
then wait for new stocks or models to come lor.. sure got one!

I have quite a number pairs of shoes but I like these two in particular. One is silver in colour and the other, bronze. They practically go with any colour of outfit. I have been looking around but no luck. Maybe I have to go for custom made.

Talk about this Sat, where are my 2 beautiful side-by-side roses, Green and Mayi?

Showtime for Enchanted at GV VivoCity is 11am and 4:40pm for this Sat. 11am seem like too early while 4:40pm is too late for the dinner gathering at 6pm.

How ah? Watch other movie? Postpone dinner to 6:30pm?

dragon
u all shift the dinner to later lor.. then u can make it for the 4.40pm show liao.. .kekek...

ur 2 roses not ard for night shift leh.. kekeke

baby,
custom made shoes very boring leh..hv u tried pazzion or nine west? they have nice heels!

Draggy, cant take ginger tea lah, coz i din ç€å‡‰, its more likeå‘热, ginger is heaty and might make me worse..

Dolly, hehehehe... you afraid i sat 放飞机ah? hehehe... dont worie k, i will give advance notice one kekeke...

No lah, Cheerio, if you are sick you should rest more and drink lotsa water and get well soon. Coming to the gathering is secondary to our health lah.

How about changing the venue for this Sat's gathering to cheerio's house so that we can all go visit her and have a gathering at the same time?

The collective power of all the villagers' love to the village head, sure recover!

Cheerio, I don't understand why so many people are speaking as if they are better or know better lor, when they were never in a similar sticky situation. Women never have aborted are better people meh?

i just dont understand when must she keep harping on why she marry the man when she know that he is a lousy person. got serve any purpose o not? not helping the problem at all right?

cheerio: its ok.. I don't expect everyone in this world to stand me. I'm sure there are pple who cant stand you too..

and aren't you being assuming for thinking I won't read this thread?

And aren't you both assuming that the girls who spoke out against abortion in that thread have never been in the same situation before?

You both may want to rethink the definition of assumption.

Finishing soon. But hor, one of your pants, after I ironed, become shorts liao. Why huh? Made of state-of-the-art shrinking material one, is it?

Nite nite, Cuclainne.

Cheerio, same lor. Fortunately, I am not a perfectionist when it comes to ironing since clothes will get crumpled when worn hehe

Draggy, LOL. By the way, I like your new nick - Draggy hehe

you dont have to remember mah, we will help you with that since each of us like to call you differently kekeke...

like serene can call you Xiao Long Pet Pet
muahahahaha...

I am a perfectionist when it comes to ironing. I used to nag at my mum until one day she flared up.

That's how I took over my own ironing from then onwards. Sometimes, my mum will also ask me to iron bedsheets.

Doll, bedsheet still can, though can be quite challenging.

No, I am not that obsessed to the stage where I iron everything that I wear. Not really a neat freak till that stage.

I don't like ironing too.

Hey, are you the type who iron your clothes straight after washing before hanging them in the cupboard? Or do you iron the clothes as and when you want to wear it?

I am the second type. Hehe