Chatters

cuc, go THE CATHY on thurs..... no need to book tickets lah.... use NETS... oni $6 per ticket

so, wat's going to happen to the booked tickets?

mrslynn, pro = problems??

if u wan can share share here.. a lot jiejie and korkor here with very good advices de.. keke.. i was enlighten through chatters!!

mamaheart, if don book hor.. by the time go buy at counter a lot seats sold le wor.. i booked my tickets online too.. i checked the available seats and after a few mintues to confirm the show with bf, a lot seats were snapped up liao..

mayi: it's because he's been working last weekend so he gets to take two days off and he was thinking of taking it tomorrow .. confirm with him again before i applied for leave liao and he said yes yes .. now i already booked tickets .. sigh ..

heart: either i pass both tickets to my brother and change leave to thursday or i go and watch with my brother tomorrow la .. paid for gold class cos weekends super difficult to get seats for the movies we want to watch.

oh, GV also having a movie club .. http://www.gv.com.sg/movieclub/gvmc.jsp

serene: nope, watching beowulf .. am actually waiting for golden compass to screen .. aiyah, every day log on to internet intending to buy advance sneak peek tix for this movie .. in the end, all sold out at lido! argh!

hi mayi...
yupyup.... pro=problem
having sm pro wif HB... Nothing can be done anymore, anyway its a one way thingy... Any idea hw to chng user name? haha, gg to chng to mslynn instead of mrslynn

cuclainne wahh gold class! i nv watch in glod class b4 lol n yes ! i'm oso waiting for golden compass hehe nicole kidman n i tink daniel craig rite? i like such movies kekeke abit mystical type

hi lynn

just wanted to let you know that my husband spends a lot of time at home in front of his PC or PS but then again, i am guilty of doing my own things too .. of course one can't help but feel rather suspicious when the spouse behaves in a manner that seems quite unlike before but maybe it's worth taking a step back and reflecting on what one can do to rectify the situation rather than hoping that the other party will come to some sense of self-realisation. just my POV ..

serene: the husband says they're like seats in the first class section of a plane .. hahahah .. the seats are more plush and you get to adjust them to your liking .. plus you get blankie but of course i just prefer to snuggle up to the husband instead!!! hahahah

green: i think so .. $25 for weekdays, $30 for weekends is it ..

hi Cuclainne,
tks for ur advise!
tink for the past 3 years, my life had been revolving ard him, wenever he nd me, i am there, wenever he's busy, i muz plan my own prog. i noe i am at fault too, but i simple dun understand is y is he nt using his own words on himself. i am nt saying that i am a prefect wife, as along as i am needed, i am always there, i am like maid to him den a wife.

Shld chng my name again... haha

heart: dragon paying??

lynn: my ex-bf behaves the same except that when he's busy, i can't even plan to do my own things because i must wait at home for his call .. and to make sure that i'm really at home, he will call my home number leh .. oh well, that was 4 years of my life that has gone and past ..

Hi Chatters

If you do not have the DBS Black Card but want to take advantage of the offer, especially when it is applicable to all luxury boutiques and retailers, we could possibly meet up tomorrow evening as I will be going there.

**********************************************************************************************************************************************

On 28 November 2007 only, enjoy a 10% rebate at Takashimaya Shopping Centre, including all luxury boutiques, retailers, restaurants and Takashimaya Department Store.

Exclusively for DBS Treasures Black Elite American Express® and DBS Black American Express® Cardmembers.

General Terms & Conditions:

* Payment must be made with a DBS Treasures Black Elite Card or DBS Black Card.
* Valid for locally issued DBS Treasures Black Elite and DBS Black Card only.
* Applicable for purchases made on 28 November 2007 and up to a maximum of S$5,000 per card account only. Per card account refers to main and supplementary cardholding combined spending.
* Not applicable on instalment purchases made on promotion date.
* Valid at the entire shopping mall: Takashimaya S.C., Ngee Ann City, from B2 to L5 • Aromatherapy & Fragrances • Art & Paintings • Beauty & Hair Salons • Books • Cafes & Restaurants • Children's Enrichment Centres • Cosmetics & Skincare • Electrical • Fashion • Health • Hobbies • Jewellery & Watches • Optic Services • Sports • Telecommunication Products & Services.
* Rebate applies over and above prevailing in-store offers and promotions, and the rebate amount will be reflected in your March 2008 statement.
* Other terms and conditions apply.