Chatters

Wanqing, u really believe skylar? she joking lah!!!

but since u had offer urself.... hehe...maybe u can ask ur hb to help dragon and cuc buy hp liow
hahah

Wahahaha.. Serene my lubbbbbbbbb knows me best.. keke..

Wanqing,
me from the CEO division one...
so ur hb from SH ah.. got discount bor? dragon, cuc wanna buy hp leh.. me also can consider lor..

Heart..
shsssssssssssssssss...

Dragon..
simi anti-ki siao prescripion?
*lagi ki siao, bite dragon*

oh ya.. talking abt starhub..

i jus signed a new 2yr plan from starhub and i had been going back to the service centre at OUB Bldg few times to exchange the hp cos its not working well. I know the hp's fault is with motorola not with SH, but the way they do things super slow lor.. i sat at the service counter for 1.5hrs just to wait for staff to come back with a new hp set.. OMG! super waste my time..
Each time she come back she will say, sorry to keep u waiting.. to print one receipt, one invoice and scan the carcode plus bla bla bla muz take sooo long meh.. the waiting time before i get to change the hp is at least 30mins lor lor lor lor lor...
Not forgetting the 1633... takes forever to pick up my line de...

anyway, LUNCH TIME!

See baby,
Wanqing knows what is happening here man!! somemore with SH somemore.. kekeke.. .wahh.. niao one ah they all..
okok.. i go complain to CEO!!

Dragon,
*bite liao dun let go!!*

Mayi,
they sucks big time lor.. haiz..

aiyooooooooo my Irish colleague juz showed me wat she bot 4 her sisters lol damn cute leh!!! those furry boots keke i juz went to try lol

green, it cant b worn at all in SG lol dats y she's bring it home to Ireland lor

heart nah dun hav time to do dat n post but she said she bot it at tis shop call Fat Face at suntec keke

tink i tmr go n c look

but oso cant wear here leh...its more like wear at home lah coz the sole is suede kekeke but its damn cute lor..soft n very furry i was walking ard showing off in ofc hahaha

serene, i think u oredi kanna 'electric' by the boots liow...... go ahead and buy, then charge the bill to chatters's accountant (ie. vios) ....hahah

dragon, tat nick very long liow.....was actually given by vios when sometime back we were discussing how many pairs of shoes she have
can you guess?

heart chey! *my turn* u can 'anyhow say' i oso can mah kekeke...blink blink such a 'ai mei' gesture still say nothing? hiaks hiaks

Babydoll oh i meant the one in Suntec..haven chk out T3 at all keke mayb the next time i fly then got chance tour heh

Falling asleep ...

aiyah .. took leave tomorrow and booked movie tickets already .. intending to go on date with the husband but he just called to say thursday will be a better day .. alamak! before i applied for leave, smsed him to confirm and he said its a-ok .. aiyah!!

keke cuclainne.. my bf also always like dat de,, he cannot even confirm his plan with me on the same day.. morning ask him tonight wan go dinner together? he will reply me, see first. *gua gua gua*

so, we got 2 lynn(s) here..

mrslynn, u blurblur.. post at wrong thread.. keke..