Chatters

Please lah, Heartie, you wanna see Siao's fire sign chest hair, is it? Don't kek-kek hide behind my name leh. LOL

Siao - What happened to your car?

Morning, Dragon, Cheerio, Serene, Meng!

dragon, dun act act lah..... ur fire not strong/powerful enuff leh!!

ah siao, dun think dolly will pluck lah, maybe juz sit now and STARE oni
haha Wat time u collect ur car? we can wait for you

doll, i'm not interested...... i saw both of you talking in the BJ thread, hence know u interested mah.... hence invite ah siao on ur behalf...but now, even cheerio seems to be interested
haha

cheerio, ko lian.... take leave to study at home

Yes, Cheerio! Siao has revealed that he has chest hair leh in another thread. By the way, Powderful already back from reservist. Where have you been past couple of days?

hmm... talk about chest hair I will think of 朱厚任, altho now old liao but still very macho man looky, you compare him with the rest of the actors, either uncles or bengs or simply too gayish...

nothing v wrong w my car lar..just tat hit side skirt few times..time to send in to repair lor..n also paint my back calipers red....

no lar, i dun grow beard one..most of the time i m clen shaved apart from non working days..den u know lar, wat will happen..keke

yah lah yah lah, you all already announce a few times that Missy Powderful is back liao, hiaz... want me to send him a hamper to congrat him isit...?
wait pple from the other thread tot I interested in him how...?

me really busy at work the last few weeks lah, in and out of opic... siong ah...

me not really into guys with chest hair, in fact, i find it quite weird if I were to imagine me hugging a guy and his chest hair poking or tickling my face hahahahaha....!

cheerio, we have oredi inform powderful tat you miss his post last wk and he was SURPRISE!! so, no worry lah..... we all joking, hence no one will say u interested in him

you know wat i mean not? pple here informing him and pple somewhere else informing him might also carry different meaning loh...

heart i'm on leave today but doing some work for boss..change of his travel plans..argh

morning Sgbabydoll! i went to koon after i peeped laz nite haha

how come no one (beside cheerio and myself) answer dragon's question on chest hair?

serene, u always like to peep liow then go sleep

cheerio, dun analyze too much..... tonnes of brain cells die liow

Heart: how come no one (beside cheerio and myself) answer dragon's question on chest hair?

Ans: The rest are in the midst of fantasising! Wahahaha

I used to have a poly lecturer from India who taught us programming. His chest hair is literally 'bursting' out from his collar. We used to joke that his chest hair is long enought to go for 'rebonding', damn funny.

dragon, not testing water lah.... since u so shy, i help you answer loh.... but guessing oni....never see b4 hor.... so on sat, will ask mayi to 'jump' on you again for verification purpose
haha

dolly, we all know u like men with chest hair.... hence ah siao, pls pls pls come to the ktv...haha juz joking hor... dolly, dun be angry okie

guys, not your hair around your di di hor, its a stream of VERTICAL hair from belly button down south ok, in the pic, daniel wu dont have