Chatters

greenie watching movie now..... but at home lah

dragon got a few nicks by us.... they are "xiao long", "ah long", long ge", long di di", "xiao long nu" and "ernie

last but not least..... powerful is back.... now u can read his post and laugh

hehehehe... becoz you are hot mama mah kekeke...

busy at work loh, which is a good thing, busy means do more and do more means learn more, then can increase my market value mah hehehe...

cheerio,
doing more doesn't also imply learning more
i can be very bz at work but after so many yrs at the same job, its 2nd nature to me leh..... oh no.... this means its time for me to look for new challenge...haha..

btw, juz sms you

greenie,
finish ur movie?

u this bread lover

i no patok 2day.... due to deepavali, hb need to work nite shift....

now waiting for my ah boi to wake up so tat can bring him over to my mum place for dinner. after tat will "dump" him there as no one to bring him over tomorrow morning leh

little greenie *hugz* got miss me bo?
hehehehe....

i cant take cream, cheese, milk, butter... cant stand the smell... but i love cranberries... you should try the bread, very nicez...

Heartie dear, should always keep a lookout for opportunities lah, whether you like your current job or not... i go and check my phone ah, now charging...

hehehe... good good, tot you guys must have forgotten me liao hehehehe...

last night my fren sent me home on his bike, love the feeling of riding, in the cooling night wind..... shiok man...!

yoyoyoyo cun zhang!!!!!

haha.. me now atbf's office.. he handin over car then can go for a dinner at lavender foodcourt my breakfast + lunch + dinner liao.. the heh mee there is woooooot.. YUMMY!

greenie, yah a guy fren lah...

i like riding alot, even contemplating of taking licence myself leh... besides, so much cheaper to maintain a bike loh...

greenie.. went drining session till 5am ytd.. den slept through out till 4pm.. now at bf's office lor.. can go eat after he finish his work le.. heh heh...

chemistry? no lah... he is my best fren's colleague so just got to know him not too long, but very nice guy though, very helpful and frenly...

not drunk la.. high and tipsy nia..
drank beer at pub den martell at another club...
a lot ppl.. so everyone keep drinking with one another lor.. keke..

Mayi mei mei, no shy no shy..

咱们一次生,两次熟,三次玩到笑呵呵...

muahahahahaha...

*applying medicated oil on cheerio*

think i need to replenish my medicated oil.... used on dragan yesterday morning.... on meng yesterday afternoon.... and now cheerio

the milk use in milk tea not strong in smell so i can still take it.. hunky...? dont want dont want...我喜欢良家妇女...

wah greenie, more and more colour hor now... jialat liao..
近朱者赤
近墨者黑
近Hunky者黄