Chatters

LOL..
mamaheart, got some balm for my stomach mah? chatters make me laugh easily and laughing too much will get stomach cramp!!

Mayi,
Find some backups to do CPR on Meng and Dragon in case u lack of breath. Find those with hairy, sweaty arm pits!

MamaHeart: "æ¥ï¼Œ 妈妈帮你擦å‰ç¥¥ç‰Œå¦‚æ„æ²¹ã€‚。。"

Mayi Mei Mei: "妈妈, 我现在舒æœå¤šäº†ï¼Œ 我刚æ‰è¿˜å™—了一声.."

I have to work tomorrow

Besides taking care for my dog, I read, surf the Net, catch up with friends, go out with family, listen to music, etc. Used to have real hobbies but now, I just do what I like at a time I like.

Doll,
I see young n old ang mos in overseas always so ethusiastic in life and take up so many hobbies. Sometimes wonder if it's Spore work culture making us more boring people haha?

Hi, Siao! Hi, Heartie!

Siao, why did you say that your EvoX might have burst?? By the way, any recommendation on motor trading companies for scrapping of cars?

hmmm..ys n no..the EVoIX MR version is ard 145K..i tot the non MR version will be much cheaper..but den if dun throw in the brembo brakes, 18" wheels etc will be cheaper lor..but den it wont be nice also...but den i dun have the SST pricing...the 150K is based on guessing..cos the 5MT GSR is ard 130K

Good morning serene, juz woke up? working today? did u survive ur marathone meeting on wed? any death in the meeting? how many were wounded by dragon's fire?

*wave to cheerio*
cheerio, working today?

ah siao, u want to come for our saturday gathering? so that dolly can see your chest hair? haha

Chest Hair...??
ah siao, you got chest hair...?
hmm... quite rare for chinese guys hor.. are you the type who can grow beard too? usually they comes in a package

MamaHeart, me on lip today to study
kao_dizzy.gif