only left with one subject so will be very manageable.. few months ago i sign up piano course with a music sch near my place and the teacher sucks big time man!! so i stop going there after 2nd lesson...
i was thought of learning bike in my early twenties but was discouraged by my mum... sob sob.... bike is so much cheaper than car.... or else i can ride to work
actually i got thrown off the bike ten yrs ago. kanna hit by a taxi, who was so anxious to pick up ppl on the roadside that he din signal and immediately changed lane. lucky, not serious, but now got scar....that time i was learning driving and develop fear whenever any bike pass by me.... haiz... damn those inconsiderate taxi drivers
Heart,
My bf asked me to learn driving. But I was scared lor after seeing how reckless the ah-beng drivers are. Some of them can cut 3 lanes and drift between 2 other vehicles at a go!
ys heart..tats wat i m saying....bikes too dangerous...my neighbour rides a bike last time, dunno kanna how many times liao..he n his ex gf were nearly killed in the last accident
Heart,
Ya I like to be independent. Somemore he always sleep till noon, then nap after lunch till evening. Cannot depend on him to drive me. Nvm at most, take cab & claim from him LOL.
green, although can claim from him but the scenior will be different when u have kids. imagine its raining heavily and you have to wait at the roadside for a taxi with a bb (becoz u din manage to book a taxi).... then the bb start to get cranky and gets on ur nerves..... wat do you do then?
haiz.... go learn driving lah..... use it as a backup..... who knows, u might enjoy it so much that u ask ur bf let you use the car instead...haha
greenie, got company liow.... go with cheerio lah.... why must wait till next yr? u going to be very bz next yr hor.... with ur wedding.... are you trying to find excuse?
Doll,
Yes for the sake of pay increment. I feel short-changed.
MOE teachers got 2 times of pay increments last year and this year but we received none. Furthermore, our basic salaries are lower than theirs. Of course, I know MOE teachers have heavy workloads etc...
Siao,
The cleanser is too oily for my face. My face is sensitive & oily. After 1 hour of washing, my face will get very itchy due to oiliness. Now I use my old cleanser in the morning & current cleanser at night. The other creams are fine.
thanks for the birthday wishes for my daughter .. she was such a handful that day but once everyone started singing happy birthday to her, she started clapping along and grinning herself silly lor .. hahahah ..