Chatters

Good Morning Chatters

Serene, got rain.... quite heavy leh.... so nice weather to sleep..... and surprisingly, my boi still sleeping

greenie, me din manage to buy anything, oni do pedi

cheerio, where are you? MIA

Today going to stay at home again. BF yesterday told me that he needed to rush work whole day today, so cancelled our appointment. I shall watch movies at home haha.

Are u all going out today?

greenie,
me juz came home ..... went cycling around my neighbourhood.... putting my boi to sleep now

wat movies are you watching? no more marking to be done? finish all ur "bad-lot"?

Heart,
I rushed and cleared all work before my leave. Now can slack in peace.

U like exercise a lot ya, always hear u cycle
Did u buy any things yesterday when u went shopping?

Me haven't started my movies. Eating lunch now...

greenie, din bought anything, juz went for pedi tats all.

dragon, u malu me leh..... lucky, still within 20mins, hence can correct my mistake. how come u so guai at home? din go out?

Ok...today is a good day for washing. but i think i saw a dark patch of cloud..

After washing will go for a pool session at marina parade...wakakakaka

green, ask ur bf to teach you cycling lah!!

are you sure pedi needs 2hrs? or is it pedi and mani?

i took abt 1hr for pedi leh.... like it so much... and my boi very funny also, kept touching my toes....haha

Heart,
Same as me n doll. All except horror movies haha.

I tried to learn rollerblading & cycling for 2 days before. Couldn't make it leh, my balancing is jialat!

Cycling.??? Simple as sex...once u got it, u will keep on peddling it...if u stop for a long time, u will still remember how to peddle. Have confidence in yourself Greenie~

Heart : Ya...alot of rotting smell, i regret for being lazy...but how, man is like that wan leh hahaha

Paiseh heart, I also edited my post.

Today the weather very nice. Rot at home to watch DVD first then later go jogging.

Green: I like to watch movies where love is found in difficult/unexpected situations. So I have Titanic, Pearl Harbor and The Holiday DVD. I also like war movies like Saving Private Ryan.

heart : woah...superwoman, but i always has been doing the housework, so no much difference whether she is around or not ahhahahaha. i would like to thank her for "house-husband training" on me. If not i would be really rotting at home doing nothing.

Meng,
LOL u link cycling to sex! Cham I gave up on cycling & blading, rather do sports that depend on my 2 feet instead haha.

Your son never complain of the smell meh?

Meng,
U actually make a good hubby after minusing off your old gambling habit. Do house-chores, tahan her foul tempers, take care of kid etc...

I think I'll be the one doing all the chores next time. Now already clearing up the garage in BF's room & car when I visit him. Hehe next time, I need to "Tu tu" my lips grumble to BF that I feel tired, see see if he helps out! :X

Dragon,
I like those type of romance movies too. But I cannot tahan those long-winded storyline with too many LOVE RECTANGLES!

Love rectangle = A loves B, B loves C, C loves D, D loves A etc...

2 gals can be cham also haha, cry cry & scream scream! My 2 sisters' age gap is 7 years old but they quarrel and scream in high pitch all the time!

For me, I won't care about the gender cos it's not within my control. I'll just accept as what nature gives me.

Heart : is about this greece king call leonardas leading his 300 men to defend his country at the hot gate against a tyrant who led an army of 100000? describe how his heroic death inspire his countrymen to fight against this horrible invader...very nice movie.