Chatters

cuclainne, i remembered seeing in other threads that ur HB not local. hence when he married you, does he need to convert? me curious, hope u dun mind

doll, good that ur brother is someone you can confide in, never mind him speaking like he's the elder one, its okie
btw, are you feeling better?

serene, oni 3plus leh, can leave ofc liow? me still have to wait till 4.30pm... haiz...

saw ur posting in the bf give allowance thread.... wow, u powerful leh

green/heart hahaha ya today my ofc so quiet n i was supposed to b out 4 another team's event but i lazy to go sentosa..my boss juz said 'u shld go' kekekeke but weather so hottttt now i was planning to go choc factory to hav some cakes keke

heart no lah me not as 'powerful' as some other forumers kekeke

heart: my 1st one caesarean. when she is 6 months, i got preggie again so doctor said high chance of caesarean again because gap is too close .. he said next time to be careful because might have complications if i keep having close-gap pregnancies (my womb never really have chance to heal before next pregnancy).

sgbabydoll and heart: yes, my husband converted to islam.. anyways not much changes to his lifestyle cos he was already atheist for 10+ years beforehand.

so serene, wat time leave ofc?

green, can try satours? chanbrothers? etc Korea in sept is autume, must go jeju island (aka honeymoon island). Go to their teddy bear musem, lots of bears of different sizes there, even got the LV bear also

culclainne, ya hor, ur 1st is c-sect, shld let ur body rest more. like tat, tell ur HB to wait one yr but both of you had to practise precaution loh or else another surprise how?

heart: my husband wants the kids to be close together in age as possible .. when i preggie 1st time, he asked is it twins .. when i preggie 2nd time, he asked is it triplets .. siao ah! like i got nothing better to do but breed .. hahahah. actually after what i went through, i thought stop at 1 - told him not to ask me again but he said i'm the woman, i'm the one who will surely change my mind about having more kids. then my 2nd one came along and actually the family doctor told me to terminate but we decided to keep.

serene: yah nowadays so hot ah ..

Cuclainne, can Muslims use contraceptives? If yes, I strongly recommend that you use it to avoid getting pregnant in the near future. Let your body take a good rest first.

i remember muslims cannot use contraceptives leh, they can count the dates but no burning of rubber (ie. condoms or pills).

doll, i remember catholics also cannot use contraceptives, rite?

Heart, my gf who is Catholic firmly believes no contraceptives but not for my bf. We are using contraceptives and not leaving it to chances. For me, it's either contraceptives or abstinence.

I'm back.....
that 公主 knocked off ardy? argh....
so is heart ah....

going off in about 1/2 half an hour.

Ciao chatters... im knocking off and logging off liao.. Have a fruitful weekend, - be it getting allowance from bf/hubby, buying diamonds and LVs - you know who you are. =)

Have fun!!

Now I'm sitting at the staff lounge trying to crack my brain for more ideas for my work. Hehe 3 quite good-looking guys walked into the lounge leh ;) Now peeping at them...

From bored green

talking about handsome guys, today i got 2 encounters with guys under this category, which is quite rare in our tiny island loh kekeke...

one is chinese, my loan service officer, the other one is malay, very good-looking loh heh heh heh ...

Cheerio,
I can only look at them cos I dunno them. U're luckier than me, at least u can talk to them LOL

Serene,
Robertson has many pubs ;) Guess u've a wonderful night out, reach home at 4am haha.

Later I'm going KTV. My friend said that there was a handsome, super nice guy that he wanted to intro to me. Haha I told him that handsome is not enough, he needs more than that to charm me heehee. I shall see!!!

Just ate a big pack of cadbury chocolates, hope my throat dun get over-heaty and sore to sing.

green, your friend does not know that you are attached meh? KTV is fun... just that i am not really into chinese songs that much, and it is a bore to sing that few English songs. Haa..

What a hot afternoon.. watched the english version of "Premonition" on DVD. Pretty good. Please watch it if you all haven't catch it yet...

Babydoll, if you can see this... just ignore that numbskull with a very low EQ. =)

Vios, remember I told you about my braking system? Sent the car to the workshop for a check and true enough, the brake discs in the front were terribly worn out. I asked what could cause the brake discs to deteroriate so much and the answer was high temperature. Then I remember the ex used to track this car at high speed so the brake discs which are for street conditions of course cannot withstand the heat.

Anyway, I had two brake discs, 4 brake hoses (now stainless steel) and the brake pad replaced. Now, no more nose dive feeling when I step on the brakes.

Green, you have soft spot for handsome guys ah? Hehe. For me, I will be more "moved" by guys with an athletic build. Haha

Vios, yeah, I shall tune him out as of now.

My brakes are still pretty fine after three yrs leh,.. i guess, your ex had then worn out quicker than expected.. due to his mods and driving style.
How much did you spend for the new stuffs?

Normal driving usually requires only a change of the brake pad for every 60000km on the road (actually, it depends on the type of brake pad used). The ex used the Vios in the racing track once every three months, so you can imagine the damage to the normal car parts (vs the special ones fit for racing).

I paid slightly more than $700 for these three items.

As for your Vios, I don't think you would ever need to worry about the brake discs because only high temperature from tracking or racing besides perhaps an accident, could damage them.

Hello heart, you can watch DVDs whilst your boy is sleeping mah.. English version "Premonition" not bad.. hehe.

Babydoll, yeah... i am not that much of an aggressive driver and i don't just use brakes to control a slight drop of speed on the roads all the times. Admittably, i drive fast and aggressive when i am pissed... shucks, better remind myself to control..

doll and vios, i came home around 1pm plus as was at my mum place, my boi slept almost 3hrs liow. I watched DVD Nex juz now, by nichloas cage, stupid movie with no ending.

Vios, I also have a tendency to speed when I am pissed. There were a few times I got pissed with my bf while driving and after reminding me to "take it easy", he resorted to ignoring me so that I could calm down, instead of agitating me further should he continue to talk. I know this is bad and I am working on that already.

Heart, coincidentally, bf and I just watched a DVD movie last night starring Nicholas Cage called Lord of Wars. Very nice movie. What stupid movie were you referring to?

doll, the movie is NEXT, abt nicholas cage being a magician in las vv.ee.gg.aa.ss (weird, how come the system not able to recognise this word and dun allow me to post), he has the ability to see wat happen a few mins into the future..... no ending.... so sianz

vios, how's the movie last nite?

Babydoll, the worse is i've encountered screwed-up drivers whilst i am pissed. Was trying to control my drive, but more often than not, i released my different forms of fury - depending on their irritation level. Ha....

heart, did not catch residential evil last night as my wife was tiredz. And she is now doing her work to meet some deadline... i guess we will not be out until later in the night.

Vios, I have high tolerance for other stupid road users, be it driver or pedestrian. I will only get pissed if they cause a near accident for me. Otherwise, I will just ignore and siam them fast.

Babydoll, have you shown your middle finger before? Wa lau.. i don't want to be uncivilised but at times, i'll do so to those drivers in big vehicles and taxis who are of course, really sickening to the core. Muahahaha.