Chatters

duno isit earthquake.. i jus felt myself swaying left to right.. (hornie hunky don comment something like left right left right will steam =P) wonder if its jus my head feeling giddy or wad..

ant, i can see you got the "potentional".. is actually not just left right left right but also push pull push pull la.. haha

skylar, cause hor the previous earthquake they blamed it on me for rocking too hard on the bed lor.. not my fault hor.. so just want confirm and me not the culprit ma.. hengz

ant, jackpot la u.. passed liao la . cannot be called xiao mei mei liao.. u see young but got power .. hahaha.. well you see you girls make guys do so much.. just lie there and open up for pleasure.. kekeke.. anyway i know some girls work out and has been training on osim igallop.. haha

u fast learner.. just few hours get P plate liao.. hahaha.. i dont think gallop helps.. and i m sure the jiejie here will teach you how to train up your "horse riding" skills.. kekeke.. i guess at the end of the session must be butt aching for you the next day or cant continue even during the session.. haha

LOL...but the horse riding skills seems like a good way to burn off excess fats on the thighs and and tummy... does it? shall grab my boy to try it during the weekend.. >_<

ant, i cant be sure of that but i m sure it does help to tone up your butt.. oh my.. the jockey ant going to ride on her horse during this weekend.. let us know how it goes on Monday then.. haha

skylar, asked her also but dont know if she still around.. guess she must have a good encounter before and miss the flavor.. cheerio ? confirm ? haha

missed the flavor?? pengz..

personally to me i think their sex drive higher than normal average guys ba.. but of coz there are also chinese who are better but i just feel that they are VERY possessive!!!

well i am sure you will enjoy the "sufferring" too.. have fun on your rides..make sure still can walk to work on Monday ok.. hahaha

haha... if monday i am not here tcss with u peeps means i am on mc from leg/butt cramps..
my turn to bid good bye.. tata!!
nice chatting with u peeps!

by the way i dont mind being "possessed" during that time.. hahaha.. there are some girls rather possessive u know.. oopsss.. ok ok let u all gals share the experiences.. haha

ok ant, try have more warm up and stretching before riding ok.. pls dont be too hiong and break the joystick.. haha.. ok bye to you..

u have joystick..oopss.. ok la i know what u mean.. u r good at playing with joystick..noted.. go girl.. may the "force" be with you.. haha

Good morning!!!
yipee ... its Friday!!!

Heart ... u report to work so early wan ah? No wonder u knock off at 5pm.

diana, work starts at 8am but i'm will be in office around 7.35am everyday. however today will knock off at 4.30pm instead of 5pm as its FRIDAY

ya lor..got thing to do mah, so take half day..my car headlight blow, gotta fix a new one n the accelerator clipper light also faulty...all must repair