Chatters

Hunky ... i oso confused liao ... skylar with serene then with ah siao then ah siao with dr horny who dun knw is guy n gal n got blood all over ... who is with who huh? ahahhahahahah

ant, tell me who dont steam after down up down up.. by the way you are not "young" in the mind.. i think sekali u more power.. haha

LOL diana, my eyes crossed too.. waliao so many people.. orgy man orgy man..

do u think we will cock up SB soon..haha

diana... sometimes i wonder if its the age gap that causes some conflicts or frictions... we begin as good frnds and den a very loving couple.. and now he is so busy with his work that we don even exchange any sms or call for one whole day...when i initiate to call or sms him out for a dinner, he will always reply that he is busy or return my call later which always ends up with no replies.. i really wonder if he can really that busy with his wk for 12hrs a day unable to even spare 1min to drop a sms or call me... aiks.

ant, age gaps should not be the factor.. is that his character since you know him at the beginning while being friend?

well slowly we shall see your power.. haha

Ant ... when u first knw him, is he working this type of hours? Wat abt weekends?

U must understand man ... they r task oriented ... so when they r courting u, they will go all out ... u r the queen then ... once they land u, tat is their task is completed, they will slacken, not tat they dun love u anymore, just tat they cannot sustain wat they hv been doing ... tat's guy ... my hb exceptional lah ... hee hee

diana, when u said man task oriented and ant is the queen... is like her bf is the soldier ant.. and really "work hard" (his work and her too) .. heehee

hmm... when we got together he will still drop me a sms a few tyms a day.. but after he change to this job as a car dealer.. it seems that he is forever busy and seldom update me abt his whereabouts.. which naturally leads me to spectulate if he is doing anything sneaky o_0
but just last week i think he is guilty that he has been neglecting me so he took me out for a dinner.. its only when he feels my absence den he will initiate to look for me...

Ant ... actually wat u r describing is typical guy leh ...

Skylar ... the 3 of u into 3somes in the past??? omg ... this will sure turn hunky on!!!

skylar, oic so is threesome.. serene + ahsiao + you..

sgbabydoll what a way to keep me away.. by the way i not scared la cause usually ladies fart more of air.. unless heart/yours potent kind.. then i better siam

diana, you read my thoughts .. haha.. anyway now at least there are 3 persons here you can interview liao.. so all the limelights wont be on me... haha

ant, at least he is aware now and did something.. like diana said that it is rather typical for most guys to behave this way..

skylar, u see not just me right.. cause diana also kena called as Ms Horny liao.. haha.. anyway i know what u mean by 3 "good frds".. hahaha

Hi Lovelyant,
My BF is very busy this week too. He only calls or msn me on alternate days now.

He can only meet me on weekends for this week. That's why I feeling very bored today, thinking of asking my friend out tonight. Do you feel bored these days?

It's natural that they contact us less when they're so busy and rushing things. Let's try to find other things to keep ourselves occupied lor.

is it because of heart's or sgbabydoll's fart that make everyone scram.. you see babydol & heart, me still stick around even after your gas.. so loyal me..

i see.. so i shall login to SB more often to rot my time away rather den thinkin what my boi is doing right now...
Does typical guys always gets on their gf's nerves cos of they are not that sensitive??? =X

Everyday I have to bring stupid, heavy laptop to work. Else I'm thinking of going yoga class in town later.

Haha I can't tahan carry gym shoes, gym clothes plus 10kg laptop to work.

ya green... i do feel more lonely when he is busy with his work... so today i just sorted out my thought thats nobody is indispensible and my life doesnt revolve just ard my bf.. so am trying to jio a lot frnds to keep me accompany.. heh heh...

It is not tat the guys r getting on your nerves purposedly ... they r like tat .. it is cos we gals tend to want them to be able to sustain the honeymoon period (courting time) longer, but they can't ... as it is just not them lor ...

hunky, i din fart leh.... unless u really try to touch me juz now.....

ant, do come more often to SB and chat with us, then you won't think too much. As for after work, try to go out with friends or join some activities such as yoga, etc. You dun have to be waiting by your phone everyday. Your life dun revolve around ur BF (24/7), need to give each other space also
and never ever neglect ur friends (be it gals or guys)

ant, wait let me check *looking down*.. ok la still can la but not till hose/horse la.... anyway way too long not good cause too soft.. oopss.. anyway i m sure some of the ladies who has the black bf can confirm that.. haha

nods nods to heart...
thanks! jus realise have been neglecting my frnds during my 'honeymoon' period.. keke..
time for some "frndship service recovery"

heart, i think u r right.. heard some girls told me they "buay tahan" too during the workout.. but hor the difference is they still stay on and didnt walk away like u leh..heehee

Wah lau eh, Hunky, are you hinting about me ah? Say clearly mah, hint for what? hehe. Actually, what makes you think that it is soft when it is long leh?

yes diana, decent size with right technique..

ant, i am sure the ladies here will tell you length is not the main factor.. but duration will play some parts.. cannot be too long cause might get sore later.. oopp better stop later they scold me for corrupting mei mei..

babydoll, not hinting but i cant remember if it was you who has a bf who is BIG.. but know there is someone here.. i m not sure of your bf length but have seen those like 12 inches seem to be lack of hardness.. i mean too long will have all the weight and gravitional pull