Chatters

Is it? Who talk abt us??? Let's all go crash their threads!!!

ant ... so early moaning liao ... i thot u only going to do it in the weekend! hee hee

Ah Siao n Skylar ... yr frens over the other thread how can say us like tat ... dun do personal attack on the pple at our thread mah ... no one is racing with them ... so childish!

morning all..

ya lor ant.. weekend then moan ma.. so early so horny liao ? haha..

diana.. u not bad too.. catch the word .. moan... haha.. anyway they talk then let them talk lor..

hmmm.. looks like we have our new friend, lovelyant, who is as sexually high as hunky and diana???? Whahahha...... warm up liaoz?

i tink both hunky n me got no fight with ant ... she so early doing warm up for her weekend horse riding marathon liao ... how to fight??? hee hee

hunky, ur whiteness gone liow is it? now can see the tint of yellowness more....

btw, saw from newspaper that Zouk having Spaghetti Wrestling tonite...... anyone going for the fun?

Heart ... agree with Hunky ... just disregard the bunch of idiotic-self-proclaimed-make-up royal chao sng tofu throwers n their big-boob-fat-n-ugly-loser-himbo wannabe leader, n enjoy ourselves here ...

heart, ya thanks for the bleach.. now the apprentice (ant) is becoming a Jedi soon..

ant, trying to hang the P plate on to curb overdoing it.. whow.. sound like a chain.. haha

siao, i thought u said in the other post that you TOR (vomitted) even with or without the shade ? care to explain ..siao hope u dont be double headed snake hor..

ant, to wrestle in a pond of spaghetti and tomato sauce.... the last time Zouk organise such event was in yr 2001, the theme then was Very Dirtyyy mud-westline night (a misture of cocoa powder and water)

think the contestant will be wearing swimwear during the westling..... mixture of gals and guys, however the bad news is registration closed liow, so the rest will juz stand there and watch..... see others get dirty..... btw, the winner stand to win $500

heart... i think i recalled tat event several years ago. Interesting hor, Zouk sometimes organised this type of funny theme...

Diana, ladies wrestling more fun than men leh.. i used to watch WWF wan... those female wrestlers pull hair, scratch and bery bery flexible with their movements..

you ladies join lar.. me and hunky sure support..

omg.. sounds errr gross... i thot gng clubbing should be a 美美 thingy... wrestle till like dat in spaghetti sauce.... o_0

diana.. i nt mature enuff to nah... 还需è¦å¤šå¤šziå«

Hunky ur imagination sb good..... no wonder is Dr Horny..

vios, registration closed liow..... anyway, after u moved in to your new flat, you can organise some form of westling with ur wife also.... haha.... and we can be the audience there rite?

we going to have our own spag wrestling ? maybe get ant and diana to wrestle cause ant should not easily earn the crown and diana should not give so easily.. haha

hunky ... i knw u love to watch by the side rite? But Vios is the one who is interested in wrestling ... so u can wrestle with him ... we will be the pom pom gals at the side ...

heart.. you are right about the breast.. otherwise whom will it be ?

ant, next time u should try choc first then.. haha

diana, again call me violent.. u wanna me to spank u also no need like that ma.. haha

heart, what a good idea... i can start to sell tix liao...

lai lai... $500/tix for a 3 hrs "wrestling" show between vios and wifey. For chatters, will be FREE with unlimited tomato sauce to throw at us. lai lai...

special full monty show by hunky, diana and lovelyant... unlimited chocolate suace to throw at them...

vios, you very clever... charge $500 to watch you and your wife perform.. then we paid ma and still have to do full monty and kena thrown with choc.. not good deal leh.. haha

Aiyoh Hunky ... u not listening ah? I not into SM wan ... u can ask Ant whether she wanna help or not lah ... or Heart ... she got experience with u rite? But must be beware of her fart ... ahahahahahhahaha