Chatters

aiyoh, hunky ... how can u believe those tapes ... those guys usually got release once liao so as to hv long stamina ... n they oso pop pills to ensure each time they can eject huge loads ... so all fake one lah ....

diana, me dont feel la.. saw saw.. with my eyese not my hand.. waliao.. me 100% straight and dont play that kind even someone do want to blow or handjob me.. waliao!

Ant, I think to each her own preference. I happen to be a woman who enjoy the straightforward type of sex. So guess skills and technique take a back seat while size matters more. By the way, my bf is a black guy.

diana, not referring to the loads.. i m referring to their size which i have seen and to me it look flacid even when they so call erect... perhaps it way too long.. anyway me not interested with dick.. i m a pussy man.. miao miao..

ya sgbabydoll is one of the fortunate girl being "blessed".. hahaha.. cause dont you all know blacks are good in sport and have great stamina with decent size too.. haha

sgbabydoll prefer a good package before any real work.. i m sure by then u just take a backseat, spread open and relax with enjoyment.. right ? right ?

Hunky, I think porn stars have sex on cam till they are so sianzzz, so they just put up an act that they enjoy it. The woman always runs dry not even midway through while the guy, as you have described loh. Nothing to do with size or what lah.

i know about that babydoll, i am just saying if the guy's package too long, it seem to look less erected (soft).. not talking about the scene here.. never mind is ok.. :-).. by the way girls are paid more to act in porn that guys as per one of the interview on the jap porn star i watched.. actually you will be surprised that it take lots of skills (for the porn stars).. as they gotta do many rounds..

ooh i see.. babydoll.. any difference between asian guys and a black? i mean as in the way they handle rship as well as the sex part too.. xD

Heart ... all of us here so guai wan ... dun watch blue tape wan ... so when Hunky start talking abt it, we got nothing to contribute, so keep quiet lor ... hee hee

diana, like real you.. guai.. pls lah.. people who said they are guai is the most naughty one.. hahaha..ok la i be the bad one lor so you can be guai lor.. haha

Ant...my taste in men used to be quite broad. So far, I have had seriously dated a Hongkonger, local Malay-Indian, local Chinese, North Indian, Italian, and now an african.

Diana, my friends used to laugh that I am like united nations...hehe...I also don't know, just happened to be so lor.

Hunky, vanilla is caucasian mah. Asian should be sweet corn or durian? Hehe. I still prefer chocolate.

sgbabydoll, sorry used the term wrongly cause was in the mind of chocolate (black) and vanilla (white for asian girls) .. hahaha..

Serene..
u gg off liao ah.. tata.. go bed ba.. keke..

me gg off ltr... did anyone felt some shakes in Raffles?? I thot I just felt something..

wa.. den do u have a tough time handling them? my bf is quite MCP too... but still ok for me.. i like to be xiao nu ren.. kekeke...