heart, i m still around here and dont wanna disturb u gals chatting about other stuff.. well have couple of encounters such as being HJ/BJ while driving and usually will go to the back seat for some good times.. best position will be girl on top..
wow hunky..... HJ/BJ while driving..... both of you so impatient ar!! ...... like tat can u concentrate on two things at the same time mah! dangerous leh! i dun mean dangerous to urself.... but to others leh...... should stop and do mah! in case (touchwood), accident... image ur fly is wide opened leh.... hahahahahaha
heart, well not impatient la but is something new and adventerous to us.. dont worry i consider the safety of other road users.. anyway i find some secluded place to park and finish it off at the back seat some times.. heehee
My hb oso like me to give him BJ/HJ when he drives ... but we do it at nite .. along Changi Coast Road or those more deserted roads n he will drive slowly ... so no danger to others ... hee hee
ah siao, i think diana is quite careful liow, chose a desert area.... unlike our hunky here, dun know HJ/BJ at which location!!! Who knows, ppl from other car looking he also din realise!
Hunky ... so u do anywhere on the highway wan ah? Me n my hb not as liberal as u lah ... we dun give free show ... if got lorry or bus or higher vehicles, we will stop the act wan ...
Now i knw y so many accidents on the road ... all becos of yr free show lah ... ahahahhahahahhaha
aiyo diana, i have not even say anything then dear heart helped to answer that i do it anywhere.. thanks hor diana.. hahaha.. anyway i usually being BJ while travelling on high way and some secluded areas..
heart, simply means masturbation la.. that is all..
cheerio, if horny then just grab something in between and squeeze it lor.. it will be easier for girl to DIY while sitting on the chair then guy right ? heard some can cum by doing that..
thanks cheerio, please call me Dr Horny ok..haha.. but then i can only guarantee work or not after a few "consultation" and "treatment" la.. me dont work wonder but will try la.. waliao.. haha
hunky aiya u duno wat i meant..its ok anyway u got the spare me the details rite
heart then i tell u mine keke i went out on fri sakae for dinner, went tis gay ktv pub at neil rd, went roomful of blues at princep, then went kbox n sang till 6am..went mac for breakfast n home only at 8am LOL
woke up at 2pm when gf called me..went out for ma la hotpot for dinner..then went dempsey hahaah
hunky, u so good hor.... say i "sleeping around".... with my boi... haha...
well quite true, me always take afternoon nap with him (if not, he won't sleep long) since i woke up so early, even during wkends.... while the rest of you still snuggling in bed...... *envy*
vios, ya the TP stopped us before and told me not to ask my gf to use her mouth to change gear.. what to do cause she is just being helpful and changing my car to auto..