Chatters

well serene, den u r blessed with them lor..n since u r into those, will be a blessing...

think if last finger got longer nails, can bring wealth..i also heard of it..

Heart ... i agree with Serene ... all those pple who says they oni go for inner beauty all BS one ... if a stranger is ugly ... will a guy or gal initiate to get to knw him/her? How then can they knw if he/she has inner beauty???

ah siao ahha i'm not complaining! n my manicurist likes it coz she finds it easier to 'chut pattern' on bigger nail beds kekeke

n pls lah..wat BS dat laz finger nail if long brings wealth? unless u consider pi sai is wealth lor muahahahahah

so many ah peks sitting in kopitiams got such disgusting nails..wealth simi?? i dun c my C-level ppl having dat lol

Yes, I notice that alot of guys have no qualms with digging nose in public! When I first saw my bf digging his nose with tissue in the bathroom I was very pleased that he has some good sense to keep such an activity totally private.

babydoll ... wah ... yr bf dig his nose in the bathroom ... some more with tissue!!! Go back must tell my hb liao ... i tell him to use tissue paper ... he says dun need lah ... use finger then roll roll can liao ... ahahahahahha

serene..think u same as one of my fren..blessed with it..n ya, u can do wonders on them..much easier..

well beauty is the key to a r/s..but its the inner that keep it going n going..

babydoll ... tio tio ...

Heart ... i tink hor ... if the gal is very pretty but with bad personaility, the guy will still go all out to try to land her ... but after accomplishing the task, whether he stays with her is another matter ...

Diana, my bf is pretty hyigene conscious. His bedroom and attached bathroom are always kept clean and neat. And he showers at least 2 times a day. I like haha

ya, i agreed its the looks that 1st attract ppl, be it boi or gal. after tat will depend on personality and character.

well, something for everyone to crack their brains b4 it becomes mouldy on a MONDAY BLUE....haha

Tio la sgbabydoll..

it depends on the objective of the guy in going after the girl like what diana said.. if just to bonk her.. more impt is the appearance and the chemical reaction on the bed (or anywhere also can) later.. and the last part about character will not be in the agenda yet..

Woah, I agree with you, Diana. The guy will want to conquer the pretty girl first and if her personality sucks, then dumps her.

What about gals? If a hunk (not Hunky per se) has shitty personality, what will the girl do?

serene, god is not always fair leh. sometimes a gal might have good skin, good figure, etc.... whereas another gal might have pimples all over her face and to top it off, is short and plump leh.

my hb oso keep his area clean n neat ... his work table in the office is the neatest ... though he showers only once but basically he keeps himself clean... but i just can't comprehend y he cannot do away with this one dirty habit of his!!!

Woah, Green, out of no where you came out and gave such juicy details of me! Lol, he's not chocolate ice-cream, I don't lick him all over. Only concentrate on certain areas lol

green, u si bei hiong leh.. i tot licking is a guy's job.. haha..

sgbabydoll, i know la but i must include my horny version ma.. haha

Heart, not all girls as sensible as you. I think some girls will try to change the bad boy in the hunk (not referring to Hunky too lah) haha.

heart hehehe but those swee gals might hav sucky characters mah kekeke n sadly for those pimple short fat type..ppl have to take a longer time to discover inner beauty

i tink when gals r younger, they prefer guys with a bit of badness in them ... so tat it is more exciting ... n they will try to 'groom' these guys into guai guai husband, if possible ... but as they matured, they prefer guai guai guys as they feel tat they r more capable of taking care of a family ...

aiyo hunky, y u always link to sex.... *shake head*

strawberry refer to pink lips lah.....

choc refering to skin.... tan body.... unless the guy is fair... then will be vanilla loh

i thought babydoll like dark choc ?

heart, sorry wrong channel..

diana, thanks for reminding the rest of them..

sign off.. Dr Horny...

babydoll, heart didnt kena from me la.. just that i helped to open her inner thoughts which has been hidden inside.. hahaha