Chatters

Cheerio, I also agree that this movie guy not gentlemanly enough although he was generous enough to pay for the movie and dinner...I am a lady and will offer friends a ride home, especially if it's on the way. Nothing to lose mah.

Deadheart, I agree with Cheerio on your nick...must it be with a heart? If yes, then, how about NewHeart, BraveHeart, HappyHeart, etc?

Change to **HotMaMa**... hmm... Mama Mia... kekekeke..

Doll, yah loh, dont leh if he is trying to send the msg across that he is not interested in my fren..

aiyoh ... not interested oso can send pple home wat .. my hubby always send his frens, colleagues back, even not on the way on nite outings ... this type of guy, shd tell him off!!!

hahaha.. tats muchie better loh, Mama kekeke

yah, i agree, think most of us will think this way, anyway sending her there doesnt mean that you are interested wat, its just a frenly gesture.

doll & cheerio, both of you not going for lunch?

i'm so sianz, no mood to work. just looking at those papers piling on my desk....haiz....

went to my MIL place on sat as its her birthday and HB requested us to be present there. While i'm there, saw my MIL kept holding her youngest grand-daughter (1mth plus old), bottle-feeding her milk, etc.... i was abit sianz as she never bottle-feed my boi before.....ask us go for dinner but they all start b4 we come. btw, we were not late, oredi told them we will be there after 5pm as my boi need to sleep. i hate to eat other's left-over.

maybe the guy dun want to send the wrong signal, hence din want to send her back. is the guy the shy type? maybe he worried nothing to say to her on the way home, awarkard with the silence.

no loh, the guy is quite chatty one, and we both feel a bit weird that he suddenly told us he just got promoted *kwa kwa*

me had Katong LAKSA for breakfast, wonderliciously yummy woo hooo... kekekeke

high liao high liao...

Cheerio, I hate such subtle messages. Give people a ride home doesn't mean you're interested in her mah. Just like you agreed to a movie date doesn't mean you have the hots for him lor. He thinks too much.

He thinks too highly of himself ... he tells u gals he promoted, hinting tat he capable n got money is it??? he thot pple sure interested in him meh?

maybe like wat diana say, trying to impress others with his promo..... or trying to make cheerio re-consider him

cheerio, during the dinner, did the guy talk alot?

wow doll, tats very cheap leh..... my BIL works at raffles place and its more than $300 per mth. hence nowadays he din drive (although his cpy pay for it), he take the MRT whereas my sis drove.... he really sayang my sis.....

Hearty, does your MIL and family know that your hubby and you are in separation? Anyway, they started dinner so early, before 5pm, machiam hi-tea style...

doll, acutally i've been in a bad mood since saturday after MIL's hse. When MIL asked how my boi behave in sch, my HB say bad things about my boi. say he oni know how to beat and bite the other students. hence on the way back, i told him off, say even if he dun want to praise ur own son, dun have to put him down. Very angry......
my boi actually quite well-behaved in sch, even the teachers praise him on being attentive in class even though he's very active...... haiz..... why can others say good in my boi whereas the father can't....

i think he is not those boastful type lah, but coz got minimal time with us so got to 'sales talk' a bit, hahahaha, this is a selling point mah..

he didnt go on and on lah, luckily.. i talked very little, let him talk to my fren, and i tot the two of them got along quite well leh.. weird..

but i notice that on both my dinners with him he mentioned about his china working experience and that he was made a director then. anyway, sales talk again lah, i dont see a problem with that the first time, but second time find it a bit 'hard sell' liao, hahahaha...

but whatever it is, i just find him 䏿¥ç”µloh..

My hb's office is in Shenton area ... parking there is $170 per mth n pple say is cheap liao ... my office is in Jurong East ...

Yeah lor ... Heart .. I oso tink dinner at 5pm is too early liao ... btw, is it a norm for them to hv dinner so early ...

doll, his family is not aware of us. he refuse to tell them. i ask him 2 wks ago to shift out of our hse since he can't meet my requirements becoz my sis going to give birth soon, i need to move back in order for her to stay there. He refused!!!

MamamHeart, think you got to decide what you want to do with your relationship loh, coz now you not separated or wat then your hubby dont have to move out, and if this goes on its going to waste your time, and keep dragging...

they normally have dinner at 7plus or 8 and this is not the 1st time it happened. really pissed me off.... when i look at those left-over, i no more appepiate liow. moreover, i stomache after the dinner, was hungry the whole nite.....

doll, the car no more loan liow. tat time i pay abit for the down-payment and last yr, he "con" me into paying partial for the whole loan.

yes diana, he expecting a reconcilation but till now i dun see any efforts on his part. he has done nothing to make me change my mind. normally wkends my boi and i will be at my own hse, for him to bond with my boi.... i still think he need to play an active role in my boi's growing.

heart i bought from delifrance leh..where got time make my own? koon oreadi bo xi gan...today very bz n i'm grumpy so had to dabao a quick bite...argh i need a drinkkkkkkkkk