Chatters

heart ya but it drained me out totally so yest was guai..went out only for mani pedi keke

then gf called past midnite jio go acidbar haha but i really buay tahan liao

oh ya.. babydoll, going back to our vios... seems like your vios used to be very mod due to your ex huh.. however he changed, still cannot win ppl on the expressways lah.. what for right.

Basics modification still enuff...

I am here! Was busy just now lah.

Oh, Vios, wrong leh, my Vios used to win alot of people in the same league because the driver must also remember to leave his brain at home (no consideration for other road users). In fact, after the de-mod, I had to adjust to normal driving, cannot anyhow cut lanes but still decent lah since on the road there are many small cc auto cars haha. I also have a tendency to speed away but I'm controlling.

wat a good way to spend $$ n relax..but unless u keep long nails, if not DIY can liao....

btw, not advisable to mod vios..tat car too light liao..can really buang if do sharp cornering at high speed

hunky, when was the last time u go for padi? did u do mani as well?

doll, there are 2 models for vios is it? wat cc are they?

ah siao, u makes the vios sound so unsafe leh. I still prefer japan/europe-made cars.

i have only done pedi twice so far, not well done both times, dont do mani coz i dont keep long nails, so not feminine hor..

heart..cos the car basically already pretty light liao..hence, if u mod to increase the power w/o strengthening the strucutre, u will ask for more trouble lor..

usually for guys, there will be extra charge.. that is what we called equal in sexes right ? guess we have more skin than girls.. like what heart said.. me have elephant skins.. hahaha..

i used to go one of the shop at paragon (level 5) for mani/pedi but now lazy to go, will normally DIY. Maybe one of these days should go and pamper myself.

sorry serene, typo .. is pedi not chilli padi.. haha.. maybe can consider new treatment to use chilli padi instead.. wa liao will be steam and spicy man..

heart, you visit andana ?

hunky, not andana. is it at paragon also? u go there is it? good? think i went Hollywood secrets, however think their standard drop liow leh.

serene, u mean mani/pedi together every wkend? i'm think more like every 3-4wks leh. Wat abt spa? how often do you go? u really know how to enjoy life ;)

I get my pedi done every 2-3 weeks. Don't do mani though cos I prefer to keep my fingernails short.

Hunky, extra $5 because guys' legs are heavier to lift about and there is more surface area to be cleaned up. Fair mah...haha

heart full mani/pedi i will do every 3 weeks but in between i will go back n polish or do express keke

i actually not into facials/spas/massages leh..SG too ex lah but once awhile i will make use of those credit card promos..otherwise when i out of town i will hit the spas there..nice n cheap heh

ah siao haha very tip top i wont say lah coz sure got many others whose got nicely maintained nails..i juz like my hands to look nice n i take it dat its part of my job to b pleasantly groomed at all times ;)

i actually not into facials coz they squeeze i pain lah kekeke

heart hehe i guess everyone got diff ways of therapy n my gfs hav been trying to drag me for facials coz i dun really take care of my face even on a daily basis hahaha

heart, ok la for $5 actually.. hahaha.. i did ask the girl before is it because guys have more skin. but they just smiled and laughed..

serene, i tot facial is as impt for most gals?..esp u say part of ur job need you to be well groom, the more ur face should look good..unless u r born w gd skin!!!..n ys, gd to maint all ur nails..

Siao is right that Vios should not be modified as it is already very light in body weight. My manual Vios is 930 kg or 940 kg, less than a tonne. When I have no passengers in the car, it feels very floaty at a mere 110 km/h of speed.

ah siao mayb for most gals but i think not hardwkg enuf to go facials compared to mani pedi keke mayb muz go there let ppl squeeze feel damn pain lah so it puts me off..n mayb skin still ok lah *fingers crossed* so i'm considered lucky n confident to say i'm well groomed enuf muaahahha at least boss nv hiam me pai kua :P

serene, maybe u r more into mani/pedi..cos u like to wear diff kinda heels..so must make it long n nice...haha

doll, ya lor..cos the car is light, mod it up v dangerous

ah siao yeah but i prefer to keep my toe nails short n squared, main thing is look neat lah, la sup la sup i dun like..even tho some gals paint their nails but they din do it properly then worse is those type..chip oreadi paint came off still dun wash off..aiyo..

hehe..errr..dunno..i tot most who go for pedi will prefer to keep it long?...sorry, me not gal, so i wont know this thing much..keke

i dun go for pedi, mani ... n facial only once in a long long time as i m lucky to be blessed with good skin ... i prefer to do all the pedi n mani thingy myself ... is it really necessary to get them done by pros?

if its covered shoes, must keep it short or else might have in-grown nails.

Actually when i saw ppl with long toenails, i'm scare leh, wat if it chip off, very painful leh.

i like to keep my toenails short also, but like long fingernails but now cannot, maybe another 1-2yrs becoz my boi will try to "rip" my fingernails off if its too long for his liking.

i also can't stand guys with long nails at the last finger, so put off by it....

hunky wat toking u?? simi cursing every gal ugly?? bu yao hai wo leh keke n yes lah i tiao kang twist it one LOL

ah siao yes lah so called surface..actually more like the flesh below the nail..duno how to tell u..u muz c ppl's nails n compare coz laz time i oso duno got diff keke

Diana yes for me coz i duno how to do it myself muahahaha n i would tink its easier for someone else to do a thorough job since there r some nooks n corners dat we wont b able to do ourselves

heart yeah! eeks..they use it to dig nose n ears *pukes*

yah yah ... i oso cannot tahan guys with long nails ... some say it is to improve their wealth or sort ... others says it is to dig their ears ... true or not?

diana, blessed w gd complexion is always good.can save lotsa $$...well if u dun keep long nails, den DIY is gd enuff lar...

hear, u have a small kid..of cos must short nails..if not u will hurt his tender skin accidentally

heart wah u juz started a controversial topic lol i guess human beings guys or gals always get attracted to gd looking 'things' 1st..the rest comes later ba

Did u realise ... Guys like to dig their noses while driving??? My hb oso got tat habit ... everytime must tell him off ... But at least, he dun dig when there r others in the car. One of his buddy continue to dig like nobody biz when all of us are in his car. And he even says tat the car is his private space ... so he is allowed to do all he wan in it ... even though pple are staring at him!