Chatters

no wonder they plays at pump room after bar none closed down ..

serene & cheerio, you gals have cable ? watch the miami ink on the channel called travel and living, it is all about tattoo, very cool man..

hunky ya i c it sometimes..it looks painfulllllllllllllllll lol

but i wanted one since school days but tot mayb i shld keep the tot till i'm like older like now old fart liao

i caught that show when i checked in Siloso beach resort earlier this year, their design quite fantastic loh

too bad i dont have that channel at home *sob*

serene, well i guess no pain no gain.. same for all aspect.. hahaha..tot u attracted xiao didi and still call yourself old fart ? hahaha

one of my guy frens when we talk about tattoo he always say tattoo this lah --> ä¸–ä¸Šåªæœ‰å¦ˆå¦ˆå¥½

we like "right.. very funny hor>"

PinkDy, i think there are people who has higher threshold of pain or enjoy pain.. so should not be a problem for them.. for the extremist.. it appeared in ripley believe it or not show where this fellow tattoo his whole body till face like a leopard..some putting whisker now.. definitely he siao liao..

serene.. aiyo incest leh.. haha..

but anyway is common for younger guys to like older women.. haha.. but what age diff u talking about here ? being appoached by guys in early 20s is it ?

HAHAHAHAHAHA.....!!!!

hey, you never know, maybe this trend of tattoing words will come back again.

esp chinese words, see, the ang mos also like them, but wonder if they really understand what the words mean loh..

last time, as in long long time ago, the æµè¡Œones seems to be 今生无悔lah, 浪å­å›žå¤´lah...

last time when jie jie wo very young that time, going out with younger guys is a NO NO NO, but now older liao, 行情different liao, older gals with younger guys seem to be normal, and actually should boast the ego of the gal since she still able to compete with the å°ç¾Žçœ‰s in the market... kekekeke...

hunky cheh oso not blood related mah where got incest kekeke

ya lor those army boys lah haha n alot of young gays..a few in my grp oso lah hahaha

cheerio, u r right that many ang moh tattoo chinese characters and usually they make sure the meaning are known .. there was once met up with angmoh ger, average looking and initially quiet.. suddenly after much conversation, she took off her jacket and reveals her back (below the neck area) with a series of chinese characters.. showing us that she is into asian stuff too.. but we rather amazed by her action.. but i cant remember the character liao.. haha

cheerio lol ya its a funny feeling actually..the 1st time a didi confessed to me he likes me i totally was caught off guard n din noe wat to do

cheerio, yes u right that some guys like matured ladies cos they are more independent.. so now u going for young one liao ? haha

serene, u got hit at mambo yesterday ? wa u must be really a hot one.. a group of army boys.. horny horny one leh.. some more after camp..

hunky pls lah most gals will get 'hit' on in clubs so its quite normal lah

definitely not hot, juz dat place is dark n after a few drinks every1 looks nice HAHAHA

hunky aiyo its the quality not quantity!! but quality dun hav leh..zouk leh wat u expect? lol got beta luck at pump room hahahaa

i go buy delifrance..hungryyyyy

yah.. yah.. heh heh.. now I only go for younger guys, those 细皮嫩肉type the best, and young one will likely to outlive me coz guys got shorter life span than gals hahahaha...!!

hi cheerio, u mean u like mischief kind and full of energy ? hahaha..

serene, well wish u better luck at pump room.. but more ang moh there isnt ?

no loh, i like those shy shy type and when talking will look at the floor and twisting his handkerchief type loh

hahahahahHAHAHAHAhaha....

wa liao cheerio, then sound like an innocent boy u r preying leh.. hahaha.. i thought usually is the other way and now then know you ladies also like this kind liao.. haha

cheerio i buay tahan u leh LOL

hunky ya pump room alot of angmos..like as if i dun hav enuf of them at work!! kekeke somehow i not into them, but i always attract them...muz b my small eyes lah!

delifrance nothing much left so end up i had lor mai gai keke

cheerio, i know that there are some lady predator out there and one here now.. hahaha... now is no longer just a world of man preying woman.. good good.. like to see more of women in action.. haha

Serene, u mean ang moh attracted to small things ? is it they so used to the big ones back home.. hahaha..
so how was the gai ?

aiyo want me to count and post it here.. dont want la *blushing*.. not everyday la.. gotta preserve some juice.. later if not nothing to cum.. the "victim" very poor thing cause gotta endure a marathon session leh..

r u doing it with your technically attached gf or others??? u said gf knw abt your colourful past? BTW ... will u actually let her knw? Hope u dun mind my questioning ... just curious ...

btw ... tatooing is definitely painful. I got a gf who tatooed a crying angel at her hip, just under her waist ... she oso had one at the back of her rite shoulder ... she cfm it is painful. Some more, u need to take good care n keep clean rite after tatooing else may get infection ...

Her tatoo artist says tat if a client ask him if it is painful, then he will not tatoo for the client as real tatoo lovers will go for the art n disregard the pain ...

diana is ok for u to ask .. well have technical and others (lesser liao).. i would very much like to be 100% honest but dont think the girls can take it..so it will just be some of it.. the rest my dark secrets.. haha

hunky mayb u r rite? keke well since i work wif so many monkeys in the ofc i somehow has stereotype them..they like asian gals lah..mayb its 1 of those 'ye wei' tastes haha

serene. waliao u surrounded by monkeys (ang moh gao).. no wonder they are "swingers" and guess they wanna try new fruits then their usual "banana" ( i mean their type not the dick)..anyway i not being racist here, i have ang moh frens too.. haha

Ah yo.. Hunky... u r a regular here already and known for this kinda thing. I believe all of us r curious to noe also. So juz say lah. We wont be surprised if the no. if very big. hahahaha...

And yah lor... most guys have very colourful past. And the ones with very colourful past, willing to settle, most of the time, they realli want to settle down. Its those guys tat dont have colourful past, tat when they r older, they might think of going astray.

PinkDy, definitely is not everyday cos my partner not that available and horny.. hahaha.. so is more like 2-3 times/ week.. and each time 2-3 times.. does DIY counted ? hahaha.. so u reckon is better to have fun now and get sick of it.. so when settle down wont stray liao..

Is it true pinky? Guys like hunky who is ever horny ... can settle for one gal only meh ... wat happen when the wife is pregnant n cannot or dun hv the mood to do it for a couple of mths ... he can tahan meh???

serene, no wonder la.. u rolling eyes for not straying part ? hahaha..

diana, i think maybe i cant settle down till ED or find the right one.. ok i think i better stop cursing msyself.. let me go and gather all the woods..kekeke

DIY not all the time 2-3 times la.. 2 times have.. oh my goodness.. i dont have any more private lifes liao...i gotta hide hide now