Chatters

How old are you, Deadheart?

I thought I look younger than my age. I am 36. But not to the extent of looking like I was in my early 20s. If people think I am in my late 20s I very happy already.

I think Serene is still 18 yrs old... mambo night at zouk? Haha... sounds like during my late teens. =P
Anyway, i hardly cheong(dance) since dunno when.. it's more of chilling out and drink beer/coffee with kakis .

My last crazy session was sometime late last year, come to think of it. At a thai disco with my ex-colleagues.. whahahaha!

deadheart, wah biang!! 31 stil looks like 22 24!!! me 32 liao, wish i look 18 loh *yah fat hope*

i actually tot of getting a tattoo, since i have wanting to have one for the longest time.. anyone of you have one??

muahahahahhaha yayyyyy i managed to pull a fast one haha

vios i m more than a decade older than 18 lol

sgbabydoll wo zai zhe li lah! no lah i tui chu jiang hu very long oreadi, nowadays only chillout unless gotta entertain

hunky i dun hav to come in tis week or whenever boss is out of town, can work from home so quite flexi hehe

deadheart, you must be petite in size.. that is why made u look not your age ?

serene, eat snake again when boss out of town.. haha

oh..vios i haven been to zouk for years man LOL but i still think zouk's mambo is still the best spin for retro lah n recently i reallyyyy miss it n i had a hard time convincing my gfs to go wif me muahahha

duno will get thrown out anot lol

looking young has its cons actually. tat time, got one oversea vendor, can see from the way when talking to me, feel that i'm fresh of our sch, thought i know very little on the job, oni when i told him tat i've been working in this cpy for 6yrs, then he treat me with more respect. I was like $#%...haha

deadheart, think the vendor then know u must be a chilli padi not to be play play with.. not a xiao mei mei.. haha..

but i m sure there are other pros right ? haha

I agree with u deadheart ... those guys always thot we r gullible or try to hook or flirt with us ... they oso dun go a look at themselves in the mirror first!

deadheart, so u only interested in matured guys ? hahaha.. but there are reports that matured ladies hooking up with younger partner.. so it seems not just a guy thing

serene, i kinda agree with you(according to my memory of some 10 yrs ago) that mambo DJs spinned really good retro hits.... actually, i am also a retro lover. Beat those "Yo Yo Yo...." ala rap songs hands down.. heh. Anyway, enjoy urself tonight!

Speaking of age, women need to maintain their appearance as they age quicker than men? Which reminds of Sarah Jessica Parker in that perfum ad.. gosh, she looked like she's in her late forties when she is only late thirties(i think)..

never date a young guy b4 leh, always think of them as immature/childish, maybe i'm biased!! well, i heard that younger guys are more romantic leh, wonder how true that is!!

hunky, how old are you?

hunky i no need eat snake one lah even my boss ard i oso flexi one n dats y i enjoy wkg in big angmo places lol

vios keke i'll tell u tmr wats the crowd there like now n if the music is still as gd hahaha

I am still around lah but Deadheart surely knock off liao.

Serene - Do update on your visit to Zouk, if you do go later. If happening, I will go with my gfs one of these days. We like retro music.

tot of having a tatt at my ankle area loh...

还有人å—。。å—。。å—。。?

inside loh, but heard its damn painful to do there.. scared scared...

scar-ly halfway thru i kicked the tattoist at his nose hahahaha...

cheerio, i knock off 5pm hence reached home around 6pm loh, entertain my boi for awhile, take dinner and bath.... then surf net awhile b4 going back to entertain boi again

Hi Deadheart, do you now live with your boi only?

Cheerio - My friend has a tattooist at Far East Plaza. I will check with her and let you know ok?

good morning everyone, did anyone feel the quake last nite? I din, and oni realise when i surf the net again at 8plus.

hi cheerio, my boi is 28mths old, he's very active and mischeivous, needs constant company at his side even if he's playing on his own.

hi sgbabydoll, i'm living with my boi at my parents hse, will go back occassionally to own hse. now property not bad, hence want to sell it fast but got restriction from HB leh.

nope, i didn't feel the tremors.. was at clementi area ard that time.
dead_heart, your son sounds like my 3 yr old nephew.. active, and often seeks attention to be by his side to 'play'... I think they are just plain bored to 'play' on their own.
Sometimes, we have had a hard time coping with his tantrums..

hi vios,
u start work so early?

well, i think children needs attention most of the time. when my boi throw tantrums, i will juz leave him alone to cry, once he knows he's being ignore, he will slowly "crawl" back to me....haha

deadheart, i'm in the ofc early today... yep, very early.
Does your boy scream for no apparant reason, or for silly things? My nephew does... hmmmmmmm

nah, he dun do that. Will oni do so if he couldn't get/do things his way, hence the best "punishment" is to totally ignore him. children learn very fast, once they know throwing tantrums won't work, they will change tactic very fast. for eg, he will come to me, call me mama, say thank you and pls and then kiss and hug me.... once he did that, very difficult to reject liow...haha

Morning.. hi everyone. Was on leave yesterday lah so MIA the whole day. Looks like u guys have already continued so much.
Went to do some errands for the wedding and all. So had to take leave. Tmr also another day to take leave. The 'an chuang' day.

Morning, morning!

Heard about the earthquake on radio news on my way home yesterday but didn't feel the tremor myself then or today. Tsunami alert has been lifted though. Phew!

Hi Deadheart, what kind of restriction your husband has imposed on the sale of flat?

sgbabydoll, he refused to sell as i mention b4 he's against the D. hence once the flat is sold, he knows the D is 100% confirm liow.