Chatters

actually its not true tat guys with colourful past when settle down will not stray..its more likely tat tis kinda guys will stray when opportunities arises even if they're married..

bro siao, i think there are those without colorful past also will stray la.. i m sure that is why many ladies asked why that happens..

of cos..i din say those w/o colourful past will not stray..just tat the saying of those w colourful past, once tired n decided to settle down will not stray..its not true at all..

WAH LAO.. Hunky.. i think u change ur nickname to horny can. U r realli damn active can or not. hahahaha.. not tired ah. Still can DIY 2 times somemore. Best. Not scare ur juice all used up ah.

Well I think for some guys, when they had enuff of all the fun out there, I believe there is always 1 gal tat will eventually make them settle down. Dont tell u every date go out with different gals and having a sexual relationship for a couple of months than change, not sian mah? Eventually as age and maturity sinks in, they will want to settle down to juz 1 person. And tat gal is usually not the super pretty, slim or damn slutty kind. Its usually the gal next door type. Potential wife like. Even drama show also show like tat, sure got living prove. Coz I noe of ppl tat r like tat. Tat's y i can say some men with colourful past do settle down.

serene, surely that will be the case and is just like a x-criminal scenario right ? :-)

yes bro siao.. i got what u mean.. :-)

hunky ... not saying guys without colourful past will not stray ... but chances of those with colourful past is higher lah ... ahahahhahahahahahha

To be fair ... i got fren who are womanisers but oso managed to settle down ... n so far so good ... not too sure wat will happen in the future lah ... so hunky ... u can still try to settle down ... hee hee

PinkyDy, u think i should change my nick too har ? hahaha.. aiyo u all asked me this kinda of qn and said ok to post here... now kena called horny.. wa liao.. how ? hahaha.. sometimes when u r really into it.. just cant be help and of course it happened before that my juice runs dry..

I do wish that gal will come one day..

diana, i hope so i can settle down.. i wonder if i can control too after settling down.. i mean no point to hurt your partner right

See... there r living proves tat men with colourful past will settle down. Not all, but some will. Coz some will juz eventually be tired of tat kind of lifestyle.

And those tat dont have colourful past, the more kuai ones lah. Some will stray and some wont. Coz some men r those very wood type one. But some is no experience with woman, so when they have their experience with 1 woman, they get bored after awhile, they will start to look for others. So its realli case to case basis.

n also one thing, those guys w colourful past, when they find the real right gal to settle down, they sure can settle doen n be good..but den...if the marriage somehow breaks down, the chances of him seeking a easy way out is mch higher..he will return to his oldself

Hunky i believe eventually 1 day u will find tat gal. And juz want to spend the rest of ur life juz with her. U'll nv noe. Its like a phrase in ur life . Once u past it, U'll want to experience something different.

ya lor.. thank u all hor.. am i suppose to repent ? hahaha.. i think still being known as the horny one la..

Yes of coz have to let nature take its course. U force to make it happen worse, coz the gal will end up being the one tat suffer. Coz ur not ready to settle down with her. U r doing it to like 'try out' or 'experience'. So when ur ready, u'll juz noe.

Like me, though it seems like Im preg tat's y im getting married. I was not ready at all to settle down and get married as yet. But eventually, it juz settles in. Now Im more than happy to be a married woman to my FH for the rest of our lives. But then again we'll nv noe wat will happen eventually. So take it slowly. If it comes, it comes.

ME BACK!!!

from the battle field of the Aunties!! hahahaha...

Hunky, you should go and give some of your horny views on aunties mah, tell them mature ladies/aunties can still be hot hot hot... kekekeke....

cheerio i can go off earlier but have a launch party to go to later n i haven decide if i wanna b there...but i tink the glutton me is going to prego 4 dinner 1st kekekeke

now then i realised wat u all toking abt simi princess lol..juz saw the thread but i browsed thru nia...

if me i wont marry him, ppl cal simi shallow n if u love him u wont mind blah blah blah..reality bites lah..everyone shld hav expectations wat they wan esp in a marriage partner..tis gal obviously isnt prep to accept tis guy as a husband n starting to hav doubts..but at least she's realising it...i hope she wont marry him

^5 kekeke..

yah, my sentiments too, and I think Powder's reply to her is very sensible.

wah... you like everyday got å±±çæµ·å‘³to eat loh... me want to, but pocket 空空..

*sad*

cheerio hahaha too many parties too little time n dats y i'm a dua bui kekekeke

yest when i popped over to phuture, they r playing so much beta music compared to laz time

then theres tis grp of young gals..aiyo heow ler ler n drank so much dat they were all zonk out..n then tis grp of guys juz came along n rabba all of them all over sia...kids nowadays...haiiiii

believe it or not, i only been to disco/club ONCE, and that was at Devils, and the first time at such place I got molested. Ta Ma De!!

minor case of molest lah, so keep your mouths closed, people

Morning, peeps! TGIF, yeah!

I was only missing for half a day and so many posts to catch up on...siong.

Diana - Nice seeing you here!

sgbabydoll, am here but something wrong with my hp, able to recive but unable to sent out msg, hence bz calling up singtel to solve the problem.... you are early today....

ya, so many posting yesterday afternoon, i was bz also hence din join in..... can see hunky being "question" on his high libo...haha

haha, very funny sgbabydoll, of course got pay bill lah or else will be cut off directly ..... can receive msg leh.... some problem with the setting, the customer service personnel have to "reboot" my line, now okie to send msg liow.

sgbabydoll, its wkend liow, any special plan? For me, i'm going town after work for some shopping (for shoes, maybe)

where are the others??? still in dreamland????

good morning everyone !!

cheerio, i didnt check out the other threads yet.. what happen to the aunties ? hahaha

deadheart, ya kena "interrogated".. is my libo that high to u all ? haha

Hello Hunky! I can tell that you love the interrogation from the girls hehe...Anyway, I am disappointed in how little you have revealed about your fetish leh. No kick one.

Deadheart, what's your plan going forward? You said you are confused as your hubby keeps asking for reconciliation...

Where in Orchard do you plan to get your shoes from? I am the "snake in orchard" as office is located here.

hunky, i am talking about the one afraid that she will turn into auntie lah.. funny thing is the originator is not really involved in the cross-firing hahaha...

Morning, Cheerio. You very late today leh. Hehe. I found out more info about reputable tattoo parlours - Johnny Two Thumb and Primitive, both at Far East Plaza. I think the outline of dove is cool.

morning hunky, ya, u come across as a horny guy with high libo and very proud of it
haha
ya, u reveal too little liow, should tell us more

sgbabydoll, ya am confused. i've actually make up my mind for D but whenever i brought it up to him, his resistance to it put me in dilemma. Actually can really see him putting more efforts since i discovered about the affair but woman are still woman, very difficult to 4get and total forgiveness. I really know alot of the affair, how it start and etc and also the way he handle it after being exposed. in one hand, i want to D, on the other hand still abit reluctance to end it.

i do enjoy all the ladies but never have i been "orgically" "interrogated" this way before .. hahaha...surprised that still not satisfied and want to squeeze out more juice from me.. .hahaha.. will i be called sex maniac next ? i m afraid later this place become horny chamber..

no lah, this place wont become a horny chamber coz you are the only horny one what, the rest of us are from 峨嵋派, very çº¯æ´ and steady one

*hahahHAHAHAhahaha*