Chatters

not implying tat u are sua ku hor.. just more of sharing.. hee hee..

i used to think Lunar is oni canto live band like iRumors... until i went there den i realise it.. keke..

draggie how yr first day... kindly give us a brief field report.

Morning Chatters!

Yeh vios, nowadays i dun go clubbing anymore. i prefer going to places like ICB, some ulu KTV pubs or even kopi tiam with my dad/mum.. haha...

maybe, Mayi frequently sprained her ankle in the past whilst lancing?

might be a 'trademark' for the typical cheongster. keke...

mayi,......u wan mi to come in n let him suan me huh? u veli bad leh...

green, i juz cant understand y this ppl behave like they r almighty & a saint as if they dun err! u noe wat im trying to say? wats wrong with smoking seriously! dun tell mi theres not a single devoted follower who dun smoke?! argh!!

for Sunflower and her likes....

i could sniff them out easily in real-life or in the forums. That's why i don't really bother to reason with them, because they have certain raw beliefs in life.

Those beliefs are not so much about aiding the helpless or rendering assistance, but more on being judgemental or biased towards certain groups of ppl whenever they can.

funny lo.. serious followers can be a good hubby.. den free thinker will be a baddie la?? anyway, i prefer a free thinker.. heh heh...

The next big thing...

Symptoms of swine flu are like regular flu symptoms and include fever, cough, sore throat, body aches, headache, chills, and fatigue. Some people have reported diarrhea and vomiting associated with swine flu.

Ah..... i got flu from Sunday rain. cough and sore throat from lots of chocolates. now feeling very tired after visiting Europe.. so did i gonna the Flu?

Strangely, this swine flu affects more adults between 20yrs and 40 yrs...
and because the symptoms only reveal in one week after getting affected, it's not easily contained as SARS for instance..

From next week onwards, we have to bring thermometer to office.

Will bosses implement these measures LOL?
If no thermometer = fine?
If sneeze = take 1 month of no-pay leave?
If fever = get good-bye letter?

wah lau. my exam round the corner leh. don know what will happen if my exam will be postpone. shld i be jumping with joy as this means more time to prepare or be sad that it wont be over soon. lol

during the sars outbreak, my guitar concert got cancel but i was jumping with joy.

although i am only tasked to play 1 piece but its very stressful to play before a large audience. i think i will freeze up and have stage fright...