Chatters

Morning Chatters.

mamaheart, is Aaron KorKor; not uncle. >.<

i am happy too when i see ur boi kept smiling from turning the knob for the figuring till he lost its 'arm'....

mayi, dun try to confuse my boi with korkor or uncle leh...... think aaron dun mind rite
ya, he was abt to go off with meng when he realised the lost arm.... lucky aaron found it for him... else he will be very sad .... haha

mark, next time my boi dun dare to come out with you around leh.

haha.. cos i rmb aaron called himself uncle and then quickly corrected himself that he shld be called 'korkor'.. hahaha...

and another classic one that i still rmb is ur boi called vios UNCLE straight away upon seeing him.. wahaha!

greenie, i have replied u on fb.. heehee...
anyway, its HP DV2 that i have bought.. I thought it is a quite a good buy for me despite the processor is somewhat on par with atom..
What i like about it is its dedicated 512 graphic card and 320gb hdd.. >.<
oh ya, i bought it at $1,299.

*I bought it with my OWN money and it is not a gift that i requested from aaron (anyway i didnt request any gifts from aaron BEFORE), sorry i need to make a disclaimer first lest some people spread lies about me again* Its horrendous!

lol cuclainne.. someone whom I myself didnt expect! I guess sometimes people are just nt that confident of themself hence need to put the others down in order to make ownself feel and look better..

it happened like 2mths ago.. hee hee.. ok i admit i am still sore over it.. but... its my reputation!!!! >.< anyway.. beans will spill one day.. ;)

happy birthday, mini-Heart!

come... come.... UNCLE vios give you a birthday kiss! (thanks leh, mayi)

may you stay healthy, adorable and sweet like Bond Bond.

:P

Never mind lah... imagine if you didn't come in, then the new ger sibeh blur blur, how??

we all had our freshie days before.. it's good to have a mentor to guide us on the onset.

;)

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090505-139278.html

A SECRETARY accidentally bit off the penis of her employer while giving him oral sex in a car.
Sin Chew Daily and China Press reported yesterday that while the 30-year-old woman was performing oral sex on the man, the car was hit by a reversing van.
The impact of the crash, China Press reported, caused the woman to bite off her lover's organ.

The daily reported that the incident occurred in a Singapore park where the couple met after work.
To make matters worse for the woman, her husband had sent a private investigator to spy on her after suspecting that she was being unfaithful.
The investigator said he had followed the woman and her boss to the park.
'On reaching the park, they did not alight from the car. Not long after, the car started to shake violently.
After the car was hit by the van, there was a loud scream from the woman whose mouth was covered with blood,' he said.
The woman later followed her lover to the hospital with part of the sexual organ.
The investigator, who called an ambulance to send the man to hospital, said that this was the first time he had encountered such an incident.

so simple... the van driver is her husband lor..

but that really sucks man.. from the high feeling of climax all the way down to sibeh sibeh pain. poor guy...

cuc, i tot you gonna say that cannot blame the van driver cos he's watching a free show on his mirrors....

green, i think the sucking was in the stationary 'position'. keke...

i tink it wasnt 'vulnerable' when it was being sucked...it oni BECAME vulnerable after it got a scare from the crash &amp; became vulnerable &amp; den tragedy happen...the vulnerable CAME OFF....

Heart, then can i give him a belated birthday hug, the next time i see him?

after so many months, i'm sure he can remember me right ;)

Girl abused for "telling" dad about mum's affair

Tue, May 05, 2009
The Star/Asia News Network

A 28-YEAR-OLD mother allegedly pressed a hot iron against her daughter's body after she suspected the 12-year-old had told her husband about her extra-marital affair, reported Harian Metro.

The victim, who studied in a religious school in Klang, was also beaten repeatedly on her leg with a broomstick.

According to a police source, an ustazah from the school sensed something wrong after noticing serious injuries on the girl.

"The victim also had burn marks at the back of her neck and bruises on her thigh which were believed to have been inflicted with a hard object," the source said.

Investigations also revealed that the woman had frequently behaved violently towards her daughter. It is learnt that the woman was arrested after a police report was lodged over the incident. -The Star/ANN