Chatters

i think... the storm was due to the heat..u know precipitation due to really hot weather..its been common now..that in the afternoon it will be really hot and in the evening it will rain hard.. ive been just watching youtube watched Susan Boyle last night and shes is amazing ... i also commented on her, here
http://sg.88db.com/sg/Discussion/Discussion_reply.page/88DB_Interact/?DiscID=37309
she's good but i think she requires more make up..
my sister is around her age 47.. i wonder if i can sing like her too by 47..

janie, not sure leh cos i was safely indoors at that time .. playing a game of late-night scrabble with my sister .. she did mentioned that it was terribly windy when she brought the kids down to the pool earlier in the day, around 6pm. wah, you enjoy the wind arh?

neyo, susan boyle is sooooo last week .. you should watch knackebrodsdansen ..

morning mark and mayi!

morning all!

ya Auntie... i was taken aback by the sudden gusts of wind whilst surfing sgbrides.com,
and i think it lasted for 30mins or so.

throughout the windy storm, windows were noisy cluttering
and cows were flying like nobody's business (just thinking of the old movie, 'Twister')

Janie,
I also felt the mini storm last night around midnite. It was shiok! I was disappointed that it lasted only a short 30min
. Hope it last till morning hehe then it'll be cooler to sleep.

cuc, yep i enjoy the wind! tats y i like to go to the beach especially at nite..but nv had the chance after i got married.......& it is even better if theres wind n rain...i will juz sit in the rain by the beach...crazy hor?

wei vios....dont anyhow auntie hor...i wun acknowledge de...but the wind was veli shiok laz nite lahh! *siao...still so excited abt it...*

cuc, me almost kena blown away loh... but all thanks to my heavy dinner. keke...

green, the 30mins hair treatment shiok right?
if you expose it longer than that, you're in for a permanent perm liao...

got sand, got wind, got rain, got sea water.....

confirm plus chope it is not crazy lah, AJ (better than 'Auntie' boh?)
just require the fifth elements for excitement.

can understand, can understand....

janie, not crazy because i like doing it that too .. hahahah .. sitting by the beach in the rain very shiok cos very cold! brrr!! but now with kids, no chance liao plus the husband would think i'm crazy!

green, the only form of exercise i've had is reaching for the remote control .. hahahaha ..

Good morning Chatters!

Janie,
I experienced the strong wind too. I was listening to my mp3 on bed, suddenly i heard my dog's barking. I wen to the window to take a look and at the same time oso njoyed the nice strong wind... keke~~

green, erm actually nope..tats not how my hub wooed me......actually i love doing tat in my teens...coz i was quite a problem kid u noe those typical ones who doesnt like to go home...& i will go there & do alot of thinking...the sound of the sea...& the wind...can juz calm mi down & i like tat feeling...i always stay out & oni go home in the mornings..(erm..actually i tink i was the 1 who wooed my hub...muahahaha)

si vios..shaddup!!! & pls lor...how can u get blown away in ur own house! duh!!!! *arbisH*

"i will go there & do alot of thinking...the sound of the sea...& the wind...can juz calm mi down & i like tat feeling...i always stay out & oni go home in the mornings.."

janie, u forgot to add "and smoking a stick of ciggy".. everything is just heavenly! >.<

AJ, of cos it is possible that i can get 'blown away' in my own house.....
that is, if the lady's walking ard the house in her racequeen suit.

slurp.. slurp...

"i will go there &amp; do alot of thinking...the sound of the sea...&amp; the wind...can juz calm mi down &amp; i like tat feeling...i always stay out &amp; oni go home in the mornings.."

janie, u forgot to add "and smoking a stick of ciggy".. everything is just heavenly! >.<

mayi, you forgot to add "and a dozen can of Cokes"... still got other add-ons boh?

vios, wahahahahaha! ya hor! i 4got abt tat!! so..how was it? the racequeen suit muz have been worn at least twice by now rite.....u already kena blown away at least twice liao rite...hahahaha :P pls look where ur saliver is dripping hor..u nid a bucket..

rinn, wah veli gd leh...u got free weather forecast!

Vios,
Can add tibits mah? LOL~~~

Janie,
i got free weather forecast and i oso no nd doorbell at hm, my dog will bark wen someone is near the door. Haha~~

mayi, how are your language lessons coming along? i cannot find a language centre that teaches swedish here .. looks like i might have to sign up for distance-learning with a uni there .. argh!

LOL. damn funny la u all.. haha.. Janie, if i were you, i will prefer a dozen of beer to cokes! more shiok!
if can, i will choose to add a portable tv with SCV channels. =X

Cuclainne, its coming to the end of my Elementary level. Will be moving on to the next level as i want to be eligible to sit for JLPT 4 exam in Nov. hee hee..

rinn's doggie bery the multi-talented hor....

can detect rain...
and acts like the door-bell, but just that rinn might not be able to see who's really at the doorstep...

:P

janie, the racequeen suit is addictive - just like yours is the sea, the beach and Cokies.

if no self-control, may have to re-order the same suit. Wah, yogi-bear must be delighted....

vios, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! buey tahan u!!! re-order same suit somemore!! penGz...realli so addictive meh?!?! bet u muz have got ur wife to pose in various racequeen signature pose! hahahaha

si AJ.. thanks for your nice ideas thus far...
- pose on top of my vios
- pose in various signature pose

i am not as 'creative' as edison chen hor...

BUT the main thing is, i haven't buy yet lah.
Just purely fantasizing.... Hahahaha.....

green, i have so many teach-yourself books at home but lagi worse when i ask the husband to teach me cos he'll be like, do you want me to speak slowly or speak like in an everyday-situation and then he'll start rattling off like i understand .. argh!

wtf is she thinking... arsenic???
My condolences to the victims' families.

Shucks! i love jap curry....
and i may be mentally affected by her act liao...

can i also sue her?

vios if u read into japan legal system its abit.. too weak. its easy to sabo ppl with evidence and the prosecutor will just look at the surface and persecute the victims.

vios, den wat r u waiting for? stop fantasizing &amp; hurry buy it 4 ur wife lah! before it goes out of stock...u never noe..there are many more husbands out there like u...who like their wifes to dress as racequeen...muahaha

juz ate a subway sandwich...no kick man...cant even fill a small portion of my stomach...damn i getting so fat!!!!!!!!! argh!!

nb... si AJ... you make it sound like
we-this group of men are bery the perverts hor..

pls don't make me talk about one of those <font color="ff6000">Carrots</font> again...
muahahahaha

simi....i didnt say U ALL bery the pervert hor...

hor hor....u muz have had some weird fetishes tats y so sensitive scared ppl call u pervert rite....hahahahaha :P

go on....talk abt those carrots...im not scared :P u were the 1 who misled mi anyway....hahaha

From The Times
April 23, 2009
Official Chinese guide tells how to beat suspects and leave no marks
Jane Macartney in Beijing
Extracts from a government manual on how to beat troublemakers without leaving physical evidence have emerged in China.

Details from the official publication were posted on the internet by a civil servant and published in one of the country’s most daring newspapers.

One of the most controversial passages reads: “In dealing with the subject, take care to leave no blood on the face, no wounds on the body, and no witnesses in the vicinity.”

The guide appears to be aimed at local government enforcers known as chengguan, who are often involved in public confrontations in their main role of removing unlicensed street vendors and checking permits. They play a de facto law enforcement role and have attracted criticism for their heavy-handed and frequently violent methods.

RELATED LINKS
Teens dying from routine police torture
You, too, can defeat cruel dictators online
A local government official told the Southern Metropolis Daily newspaper that he had posted the extracts online after buying a copy on sale openly at a government bookshop. Some of the contents, such as avoiding leaving marks on a subject, were “inappropriate”, he said. “I was shocked . . . these things used to be spread by word of mouth, but now they’re out in the open. Things like how to protect yourself and how to hit people.”

Any doubts as to whether the contents of the handbook — The Practice of City Administrator Law Enforcement — were authentic were laid to rest when the Southern Metropolis Daily obtained confirmation from the Government in Beijing. It quoted an official of the Beijing Municipal Bureau of City Administration and Law Enforcement as saying that his office was the author of the book.

He voiced surprise that portions had been posted online, asking: “Who put it up on the net? How did internal material come to be discussed outside?”

Among the most controversial recent incidents involving chengguan occurred early last year when a group of officers attacked a passer-by who had paused to film them on his mobile phone as they scuffled with rural residents protesting against a rubbish dump in their neighbourhood.

The officers turned on Wei Wenhua, 41, the manager of a construction company, and beat and kicked him to death. Four men were later jailed for terms of between three and six years for his killing.

wah pian
http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/asia/article6150377.ece

got sop on torture one de...
they are truly a developed country.. with well documented manual on this treatments

no leh, janie... only this fantasy, but dun think it's a weird fetish as compared to say...

DIY-ing in the carrot?

So, have you stocked up many many ardy???

simi sai lah...i stock up carrot 4 wat?!?! wait....u tot tat day i was saying the carrot for the women?!?! no!!! i tot u said cut a hole in the carrot for the men to diy leh...wat u tinking?!?!?!

sai your head lah...
it's for your hubby lah! :P

The act of turning it on for the partner - like the experienced peeps (milo &amp; doll) commented in that "sex toys" thread mah :P