Chatters

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">How many of you can carry off the stunt of sex + speeding together?</font></font>
kao_dizzy.gif

When the Norwegian man comes, will he lose control of the steering wheel LOL?

the husband and i were talking about this over dinner just now .. he said if the guy wanted to speed, then his vision shouldn't be impaired .. i didn't know that one can speed safely .. hmmm

the husband was telling me how he likes to speed back home - cos outside of the capital, there are not much cars on the roads and he was telling me about how he could get from point A to B in 1.5 hours when it would normally take about 3 hours.

ok, i also admit that there have been times when he's driving on the roads there and i would be goading him on to drive faster .. especially if the other driver is driving a volvo (don't ask) ..

Moaning Chatters!

cuclainne, same here. =X
sometimes there will be a car who likes to filter into lane one den filter back to the left again.. i duno why... its kinda irritating.. and esp annoying when the car in fornt of you is hogging the lane.. zzz.. sometimes i will ask my bf not to give way. hee hee... >.<

mayi, on my first vacation there, the husband took me on a weekend trip with some of his friends. one guy drove and we hitched a ride with him .. he was such a safe and 'giving' driver - what was supposed to be an 8-hour drive took about 9.5 hours - because he gave way to almost everyone on the road! but i really got to see his true colours when we were driving back - i think we were about 3 hours' away from reaching home and passing throught this small town when he was so annoyed with this other driver (can't remember exactly what the other person did) but he tailed the other car for quite a while and i did get worried that it might escalate to something else. but luckily the husband managed to calm him down and we went on our way. and then sometime after he got too tired to drive (he didn't allow the husband to drive initially cos it was his dad's car) so the husband took over the wheel. of course the minute he fell asleep, the husband took the opportunity to speed all the way home .. if only he knew what the husband did when he was sleeping .. hahahaha .. the journey back took even longer cos we stopped for proper meals instead of eating takeaway food at the gas stations .. at one pizza joint, we pretended we were americans on vacation .. it was fun .. hahahah ..

i regretted not catching the man u match ytd night... seems like an exciting one... everyone in my facebook are commenting abt it... haha..

anyway, MAN U ROXS!

i muz catch the man u VS arsenal one!!! woot woot~

LOL cuclainne, i think its childish to tailgate some one lo.. i would prefer the driver to vroom and zoom pass that moron.. oops, is tis childish as well? hee hee...

i have frnds who dun feel comfortable letting relatives/frnds drive their car.. keke.. i can understand their worry..

cuc's friend having some sort of road rage mah... not vroom, vroom type lah.
hahaha.....

and, you plan to catch that game arh? In your dreams, izzit??

in any case, the husband just cannot wait until i get my driver's license .. he was so tired last night and remarked that it would be nice if i could drive, so that he could sleep on the journey back .. hmm ..

vios, he asked what are the criterias to be a certified driving instructor - i think he cannot tahan anymore and want to start teaching me the basics .. hahahah .. because in sweden, anyone who has had a driver's licence for 5 years and a clean driving record for the same period can teach beginners on the roads.. i told him the same doesn't apply to here. hahahah ..

on weekends, yes! hahahahah ..

on weekdays it's usually home - cuclainne's office - his office - cuclainne's office - pick up dinner - home.

sometimes if the kids are at my mom's on weekdays, it'll be like home - in-law's home - cuclainne's office - his office - cuclainne's office - have dinner - in-law's home - home.

maybe that's why he cannot tahan anymore .. he said if i passed, the car is mine .. he'd rather take MRT!

yes, janie .. squabbling is more like it! hahahah .. last night, as we were leaving the mall carpark after dinner, he said that it had been a good day for him and for us .. so i asked why .. he said because i had not nagged at him even once for the day .. hahahah .. but he added that the night was still young and he might get the chance to do something to annoy me later .. hahahahah .. this man arh, too much!

in the midst of serious talks and stuffs, it's fun to squabble at times....

i also delibrately irritate my wifey sometimes,
and of course vice versa.

but must be at a good time lah.... else will get it from her/me.

keke.. cuclainne u and ur hubby so cute!

eh vios, isnt it a good idea if we get to watch the live telecast in our dreams?? woah, kill 2 birdies with a stone.. get to rest and at the same time, watch the match!!

"remarked that it would be nice if i could drive, so that he could sleep on the journey back"

Cucl,
My hb told me the same wish when we were stuck in causeway jam last year.