Chatters

ei.. is it those Hard disk type of Flash drive IPOD. if hard disk then i afraid the chances of saving it is almost ZERO but if flash drive type shld stand a better chance.

was very clever last night la - for some reason, i decided to remove the ipod from the casing and less than 5 secs later, it fell flat on the floor. argh! i took it out cos i thought then easier for me to sync.

green, no la - i've had it for 2-3 years already. don't think covered under warranty anymore.

mark, it's the 5th generation ipod classic. at first the husband said it should be ok cos he's also dropped his ipod from that height before (i was standing up) but i can't turn it on. eventually he just looked at me and said "looks like you'll be getting your new ipod then" .. hmm .. yah yah i know i've been asking for a new one but i didn't drop this one on purpose la! sian la!

Cucl,
Dun be sad okie. IT gadgets normally last only up to 3 years. Your old ipod already filfulled its mission. Hehe your hubby is right, it's time to get a new ipod!
What color u wanna get?

lol.. hi janie!

me didnt touch my psp lately cos i was chionging my online game.. haha...

whats ur preference of games? RPG? Puzzles? Casino? Beautiful graphics? Cute cute de?

janie, you can try patapon or bomberman. i bought another game, downstream panic but have yet to play it cos now hooked on scrabble. hahahah ..

mayi, cute cute de have? actually i anything as long as its fun but no RPG bah..coz im not a fan of RPG..hehe

cuc, i have patapon already...its very cute..but im realli lousy in it!! abit retard...always scare/alert the enemies coz i got too close to them...hehehe

My friend & I recently tried a Bird Nest & Collagen mask. We found it not bad, gave a pore tightening effect.

We are going to buy more of this mask this week. I'll get a few more so that I can pass it to u gals at next outing hehe. Let u gals try try

cuc, i oni rem walking rhythm 'patapatapatapon'..haha cant rem the attacking rhythm...n also..my younger sis was explaining to me muz have strategy..make some 'babies' tat noes how to attack...dun understand wat she saying oso...

you have rhythms to advance, attack, call for rain, etc .. and if you manage to get some items, you can regenerate some dead 'soldiers'..

Heart,
It's not sold in retail shops. It's from France & packaged in Taiwan. My friend said it appeared on Niu Ren Wo Zhui Ta show, she's helping me buy the masks from her friend.

There're about 50 to choose from. Now I'm headache over what masks to order to try haha.

Check your yahoo for the masks info.

green, ya lor .. i wanted to sync the language lessons onto my ipod - better do it now while it's still working, i suppose .. hahahah ..

so did anyone saw The Amazing Race yesterday? Tammy and Victor were so funny during the calligraphy task ..