Chatters

*shrugs*

green....thanx..for reminding...hahahaha...i..i..stop applying mask but still apply other things tho...recently im using the 'miracle water' hehe

green, you not going to attending any dance/ theatre performances arh? i attended the TNT Theatre Britain's performance of Hamlet a while ago at Jubilee Hall and remembered thinking it's so brilliant! i've never seen a Shakespeare play, portrayed in such manner before. i was looking through sistic and they're coming back again for 3 nights only but this time they're performing Romeo & Juliet - bought tickets already! can't wait!
not the husband's favourite play but he's willing to come along cos he also enjoyed last year's performance.

Oh my goat~!~! i saw felicia chin at the waterfront waves showroom~~she is soooo swEeeet i want to da bao her home!!!!!!!!!!!!

no la .. i signed up my sister for one class as my stand-in but they cancelled cos not much response. the timing is way off - either 10am-2pm, 3-6pm or 6-10pm. how to go like that? maybe if i was a tai-tai and not working, maybe can .. ahahahah ..

told the husband if i got the money and time, i would go for this one: Personal & Leisure Chef at SunRice

i'm bringing my sister along so it's the three of us - after that go jalan2 until 3am, then pick up my brother from airport.

Cucl,
Haha your hb is lucky, got u & your sis as kakis.

I think those classes are more for housewives and taitais who are not working lol.

My hb almost every week buys me movie dvds . I still haven't finished watching all of them :P That's why no urge to sign up for performances hehe.

Mark,
How's the Doomday movie dvd?

ello chatters!

faith, why lei? i find the picture is ok neh.. and it looks like the photo is machiam photoshopped. Anyway, impt thing is, now she is pretty.. who cares how she looks in the past.. everyone has a past.. keke..

green, i've got a lot of DVDs that i haven't seen yet too .. waiting for the new Terminator and Star Trek movies .. husband wants to go so have to go with him, lucky i don't find it boring .. hahahah ..

hey, did i tell you my MIL got email account now?
she finally got on the bandwagon .. hahahah ..

lol...mayi,

I am just disturbing meng..I dont care what is her past lar...hee true now she is very beauty n have a sucessful makeover...

yaya cuclainne!

i think dawn looks pretty now and i juz browse thru her past looks.. doesnt irk me at all.. haha.. but i find her fake and i doesnt really like her cos i am a supporter of xiaxue! haha~

dawn yang has got veli nice big eyes...looks like a doll...

but in certain pics..she looks abit like elva dun u tink so? & also looks abit like xu ruo xuan..suddenly cant rem her eng name..

janie, vivan hsu i think... keke..

faith, then i think tat picture to disturb meng failed cos the picture of her doesnt really look ugly... keke..

hmm .. if you look closely at any headshot photo of her, you'll realise that the outer corners of both eyes are always pinkish - like got eye infection.. is that from the plastic surgery to create the 'doe-eyed' look?

yah, her photoshop skill very good .. that's why her pictures turn out very nice .. so unlike the person in real .. hahahah .. just joking.

i might be in the minorities who get turned off by dawn yang's 'new' look...
likely because it's to my knowledge that she did a major overhaul.

dun think that her features look abit bit like the real sweeties pies - vivian hsu and elva hsiao - even in her best pose/angle.

heard that felicia chin went for eyelids and boobs, right?
ok lah... she still looks quite the same as before, perhaps just abit more babelicious.

I only know that Dawn did plastic surgery before.

Haha I find felicia's old pic look quite similar to her present look. The differences are the old pic didn't have fake eye lashes on her and the makeup was less.

Felicia looks pretty now with the right makeup!

darn jialak .. i weighed myself this morning and found out i gained 2kgs .. how did i go from weighing 55kg to .. umm .. the weight i am now? the husband says it's because we are not working hard at losing the weight and because we love food too much .. ahahah .. at least got partner ... i was looking at some photos taken at the beginning of our relationship and can really see the difference .. lol

see.. cuc u still chio lah. don worry. apple in the eye of the beholder..

so i guess u can eat the extra portion for dinner

aiyoh .. you have no idea .. last night went to swensen's for dinner .. aside from our mains, we also had extra chips and apple crumble .. hahahahah ..

so i think yes, tonight can still eat the extra portion .. hahahah ..

wardrobe malfunction when the crispbread broke .. also in earlier part of clip, two guys were slow to cover the other guy's bits and you can clearly see it .. ahahahah .. wonder what his girlfriend has to say about that .. hahahah.

oh i have .. hahahahah .. the thing is, the husband says this is not the first time it's been performed. apparently some famous tv celebrities had performed the same thing at a festival some years ago and in february, a group of girls did the same thing but with balloons .. europeans! hahahahah ..

mark, i leave that for you to find on youtube .. hahahah ...

vios, i think still too early to call it night shift .. me signing off already ..

morning cuc!

did any1 experience the 'mini windy storm' last nite???? haha wah...its so damn blardee windy at my place when i reach home ard 11.30pm...while in the cab...dried leaves were falling from the trees like rain....branches were swaying...the road was full of leaves & pedestrians' hair all messy...even the cab driver says he needs to 'control' his steering wheel coz the wind is blowing the taxi to the right..hahahaha..& when i step out of the cab...wahhhh so windy so shiok!!!!! hardly experience this in SG..den...the big branch from the palm tree fell...& the big umbrellas by the pool kena the wind & topple over....

my silly hub refused to go home n insist to stay in the open area near the pool n feel the wind....crazy man...but its so shiok lor...