creamyz> i've yet to pop by Prints. Will take a look there too. at least your FH will help, mine... haiz... almost everything leave to me... lol! yup... ground floor, have got its beautiful & romantic side too. yes, the dinning area got shelter one.
tot of not getting any angpao box le wor... cuz i guess relatives & friends will pass to us ma, then ask mum or dad whoever to safekeep it.
pearl also very nice but depends on your dress also. i'm wearing a pink bustier knee-length dress... so i goes with a pair of solitaire ear-rings, a solitaire necklace and a simple bracelet. i wanna keep it very simple and not too bling bling.. since mine's at the poolside, so i tot of asking my make-up artist to tie up a single big fresh flower to my hair... hehe!
kimberly> heart already 'die' liao... dan really didnt call lor. very very disappointed with them. wanted to call them up yesterday but too busy in office liao, then now i already sian le. what to do, let it be lor... we choose this hotel one ma, now i just wanna relax and really hope everything's goes well.
very tired with all the preparation le... gotta rest rest and look forward to the big day, dont wish to stress myself further or else not mei mei le. as what ann said... i already ask 2 dearies of mine to help me out that day.