CCK Crescent

i born in 80 and my hubby-to-be born in 77 also!

hi blursotong, i saw ur website. it's so sweet and greatly done... both my hubby-tp-be and me are so impressed..
i will move in soon,after my wedding, ard mid-oct...we will be neighbour soon! next time i made cookies will definately deliver some to u k!

hi everyone..

glenn... yah.. got my ID liao.. Living Elements.. but have not realli design yet.. Still thinking how to design to make it look nice and comfortable..

wah.. looks like a lot of couples in CCK ard our age leh..

Hi Collin_Eileen,
*wave wave* welcome........

thk most likely u got d EA rite?

eh....thou most ladies ard r younger woh....

ya lor...sumhw duno y babies come into d pix....izit mi who start first huh! Pai Say!

Hi dodo,
u stay @ 690C rite? sat got sumone married @ ur blk & i stay thkg duno izit u? keke!

ya....thk so!

cos I take 5rm 2yrs ago & oreadi very 'pte ltd' liao.....sumore we prefer higher floor!

urs must be d **-96 rite?

one thg I luv abt our estate.....majority young couples.....

Hi Interrace,

Mi havnt customary yet so cnt plan 4 bb lor!

Hi Carefreelife,

wen u start to plan 4 ur customary, kp mi updated!! will u go c dates or not?

yah lor.. cannot find anymore 5-rm ones liao.. hahah.. wah.. u seems bery updated abt 690B availability hor.. yah.. unit 96 ones.. bo bian left onli low floor somemore.. u c the one dat is renovating in abt 2mths time one is my unit liao..

oh izzit?? initially thot quite a lot of elders in the estate.. luckily mostly young couples instead.. else a bit boring lah..
i got a fren oso living in 690C.. but he living on high floor..

keke....mayb cos I abit kapoh mah....no lah guess sumtimes it's gd 2b aware of d ongoings in d area!!! Will kp a watchout which flr renovatg then, will noe it's u!!

actually my PIL oso stay in 690C but not veri high floor!

generally d estate veri gd but d minus thingy "SICKENING MSCP'...always super packed at any time of d day!!! Sianz!

oic.. haha.. okie lah.. so next time got anything happening ard d area ask u can liao..

wah.. u live so close to ur PIL ah?? good leh.. can eat dinner wif ur ILs everyday..

hah??.. u mean the MSCP always packed one ah??.. difficult to find parking lot there izzit??..

veri 'fan' one lah.....nt difficult to find lot but hav to find really high!!

cant understand y all like to squeeze into tis carpark....2 cold out thr huh!!!

Imagine if u reach hm @ abt 7pm, hav to drive up to 3rd flr only got empty lots!!

wah.. 7pm have to climb 3rd floor liao ah??.. die.. my FW n I usually worked until 9+pm leh..

izzit bcos here less parking attendants checked??

cum bk 9+ sumtime hv to park on d 4th flr liao if ur lucky!!!

no lah....residents in d surrounding blks choose to park in tis MSCP instead of d one nearer to Quintet.....

so ppl like mi poor thg hv to do more exercise lor!!! climb carpark stairs!!

wah... so high ah??.. hiah.. have to exercise more liao..

how come they dun wanna park the one nearer to quintet??.. no good meh?? weird leh..

i oso duno....amazing scene is tat thou a lot of young couples in tis area....mostly seldom go out over d wkend! mi & hb cum bk real late on sat nite / sun am....gota park on 5th flr.

i sound like veri 'bo liao' so super grouchy over parking!!!!

*sigh* if i were 2b them, i rather park thr...can still choose parking lots!

haha.. think a lot of them juz renovated house, go thru customary, etc.. so have to be good and stay at home watch TV.. save $$ mah..
think i might oso do that liao lor..

yah lor.. thot shld park near ur house easier n more comfortable..

Hi Stnov, I oso dunno when I will start planning...thinking abt the $ involved, I oso don dare to plan ley...will keep u updated when I start to plan..how abt u? When u start to plan, let me knw of nay update, ok?

hi ST nov...
haa... i noticed a wedding going on there at the podium, but not me lah..

mine will be on 10.10 at hilton...

i stay 10th flr & above in 690C...
just had my "customary moving house ceremony" yesterday... very fun and happy!

hi STnov,

you are so right about the parking space. It is HORRIBLE. when i go voer the weekends, i always end up on the 5th floor. Very high.. Lazy to walk lah me...

Hi carefreelife, ya lor thinking that i got to leave my parents at home it gets into me somehow.

Hi dodo.. i am waitign for your cookies ya. I would make some for you too. Shall ask Amelia to join in our afternoon tea too. It has been a long time since she logs in.

Hi collin, welcome here... we are neigbours from the same block.

Hi Carefreelife,
dun wori....will keep u updated!!

Hi dodo,
didn't noe it's @ d MPH.....wat I saw was d bride in Kua waiting 4 bridal car!!! Wah... ur AD nxt Mon, exicted or not!! Must take good care to be a swee swee bride! Share wif us ur pixs then
kao_love.gif

hi blursotong,
ya lar....my neighbour jokingly say tat d ppl in our estate 'got no life' bcos always at hm...hehe

Hi Stnov, blursotong & Collin, not only is your carpark parking space, have to go higher, our side one also have to go to the 5th floor during the weekends...sianz ley...

wah say.. so cham ah.. come back late got punishment one ah.. sianz liao..

harlow blursotong..
yah yah.. we will b neighbours soon liao..

Stvov, weekday aft 10pm oso have to climb 5 floors so high, but we weekdays seldom come back so late, actually is the same lar, more and more pple coming over to stay here mah..

thanks STnov for the well wishes

indeed, im very excited n nervous! just pray tt everythg will go well on my big day...

i have some bridal photos to share... pls give me ur email if u are interested to view

Hi collin, **wave back**.

Yarlor, STnov, our side really no life over the weekends one.

Dodo everything will turn out fine. dun worry about it...

HI collin,

No lah just by the number of cars, you can see that quite a no. of pple stay in lor..
sorry ah when are u targetting to move in. sorry if i have asked u before.

hi blursotong,

oic.. heehee.. thot our place there so boring meh??..

we plan to move in onli late next year.. mabbe ard oct or nov.. our reno haben even start yet..

Hi alan, u mean u collecting keys tomorrow or me? me friday leh 1430. at 1st suppose to be yesterday but i change to fri. yah lor very excited. but my id abit not so responsive leh. dunno when then will be able to start work leh.

I am born in 1977 too.Low morale siah especially with all the 1980s ladies around..

Have you read Da Vincci Code or Harry Porter?I am curious about the books...seems like almost everyone has read them.Is the paperback version out yet?..Hardcover a bit exp and since i would only be reading once, cannot justify the price

dodo,

which bridal shop are you from?I also requested for your house pics b4 i think but didn't receive any mail..
Can you resend? [email protected]

Will log in again later..

HI Collin, so i will only be able to see you after one year ya...

Congrats Alan and Glen, after the long wait u are getting ur keys. **clap clap**.

HI Amelia and STnov, no need low morale lah. You are ladies with more wisdom mah. :-)

hi blursotong.. actualli mabbe earlier.. cos I will b popping over every now and then to chk on reno plus all the furniture coming in next yr..

Hi Glenn,

My appt is at 0910hr, actually not so fast wan, I called up HDB to ask them speed up my application .... tell them my kids next yr morning session, hv to move in by tis yr loh ..... I hv not choose my ID yet, quite worry can't complete the reno in time.

hihi all!

my bridal shop is golden horse award at yishun. i topped up quite alot of photos (altogether 55 photos), so the whole package cost me $4.5k :p

yup.. had my outdoor PS at botanic garden at holland village's coffee club (the place where we first date n where he proposed)

actually very paisei... i stand on telephone book for all my indoor photoshoot! coz our height difference quite obvious loh.. hee :p

Hi alan, wah can call and speed up ah? If i know i also do tat already, me also hope to complete reno this yr or early next yr b4 chinese new yr. So see u nextime at CCK.