yah...we engage pro from another bridal shop cum VG/PG service, but they actually sub out to other partner/freelance lor...already voice out to our main coordinator. anyway, we hvn't make full payment yet.
ok, thks ur advice on winter care...think thick hat wil do huh. kame told me her daughter can't carry the equipment, she carry for her instead. Even she oso claim q heavy, haha...
TS,
sorry, where is Majidee Park? my job scope in web design...when u ROM? ROM stil can get ang pao mah, hehe
Happy and Prosperous Chinese New Year to everyone here.
tlc, since u guys haven't make full payment, can still neg a bit with your co-ordinator. Guess they shd be able to do something to "pu3 zhang2" u guys.
For your trip, u just go and enjoy lar..don't worry so much. Bring lip gloss/balm with u anytime anywhere.
TS,
Me back at work too. I still haven't done anything to try to rescue my PR...
I got 2 bros, 1 at home & another one working in Penang. The one working in Penang said he knows .net, he asked me which type of .net u looking for, I blur
. Anyway, I asked him whether he can work for u freelance, he said don't think so as his boss is working him hard, a lot of OT until he very tired.
sp, i have found some .net programmers. I need both servers and clients programming, some automation and pushing some programmes to run on the main memory too. .net is only the platform, he is probably asking what kind of programming language, for this, I do not restrict it. Since he can't help, I can't help him too hehe...
My hubby is a m'sian. We are having our wedding in s'pore 1st cos he have lot of relative in s'pore too, and a small n simple wedding in KL. We have not booked any restuarant yet. We are planning KL banquet after 18.06.06. His sis in KL say no need to book in advance one, say sure got many restuarant out there cos we only intend to have 4-5table only, but i afraid last min wait don't have leh. Anyone out there can suggest me what to do? Should ibook 1st? Everything not plan yet for KL... =( "worried"
My wedding date on 14.6.2006 and having a dinner on 17.6.2006. I sign package wif graceful creation at johor jaya ( any advice to me ). But haven take photo yet. Will be taking on 25.03.2006.
I coming from Malaysia-batu pahat. Any girls from batu pahat? then we can share our wedding tips,b'cos i dun know where can find a good make up artist in batu pahat.
I very worry about my photos, b'cso i heard many friends said those BS always lie customers, b4 u sign package everything can, after sign they said cannot orely. Haih....
i'm a bit regret b'cos i sign RM3888 and i feel a bit expensive leh. I very regret waste tis money.
How about girls, got any good make up in JB can recommend to me??
Hihi Peggy! I am a GC bride too! My AD just over on 8 Jan.
Who is the one servicing you? Do not worry on their service. From the beginning till end of my wedding, i have no regret to sign up with them. They attitude to me is as nice and professional from day one even till after we made full payment. Just have to be calmer when you have to decide on whether to top up more photos upon seeing your beautiful photos.
Ya, my coordinator is Ai Fang (think she has just left in Jan), photographer is Ah Guang and MUA is Karen.
My coordinator is pei yun, she oso jus left after chinese new year, so now micheal is my coordinator. How izzit photography ah guang and MUA is karen? i think mine oso is them, i oso forgotten.
marilyn, i'm checking e-mail daily ler..keke
u sent to my office e-mail addy issit?
fr now on, u send to my personal e-mail addy ler..coz I'm very lazy to switch on my office laptop checking e-mail lar
me and bb r doing fine..
today went back for her review..she gained another 250g..phew!