Hi Mrc,
First time going holiday in winter season la n I cannot tahan cold one! Office's air-con only 24 celsius I also cannot tahan liao.
But my trip is during end of Nov till early Dec leh,so don't know will be still as cold as Dec or not.
Hi Susan,
hehe...y u r aiming 7th Nov, any special reason?? thanks for your advice! I like to wet my lips with saliva, luckily u told me that otherwise, dont' know what will happen to my lips when going there..hehe..
Hi anne,
thanks for your advice too. Ya, I remember u also told me, u have difficulty taking pics.
I check internet,the temperature during 28 Nov-5 Dec is about 2-11 celsius.How about the time u were there?
Hi tlc,
I bought my jarket last year during Winter Time's promotion, it is about $90+. I saw they still selling but is @ $120+. Frankly speaking, I don't know what is inside but I was told it is suitable for 5celsius and below. Actually, I bought it for my company's stock take last year (so can claim) as my company is dealing with frozen food, we need to go into our coldroom to take stock, the temparature is -28 celsius! but huh forgot what reason, I miss last year stk take.
So,till now haven got chance to wear!
I can't really remember the places that we will visit leh,but I can remember the package cover Soeul, Pusan and Jeju Island.That's means we have to take three domestick flights.
Hi sp,
I hope the weather would be nice too but huh still hope that I got the chance to see snow! One of my friend went there (20-25Nov) few years back got chance to see snow leh.