Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

susan... u have baby to teman u mah... =)

i guess during dinner on a sat nite, it's pretty hard to get seats for a large group rite? maybe somewhere less crowded hor...

btw, i think at esplanade, it's also called Thai Express ler.

susan... u have baby to teman u mah... =)

i guess during dinner on a sat nite, it's pretty hard to get seats for a large group rite? maybe somewhere less crowded hor...

btw, i think at esplanade, it's also called Thai Express ler.

Ya..I was refering to Thai Express..always tot it called Simply Thai :P
Esplanade shd be better..

I ever had gathering at Cartel Raffles City, not so crowded too if we r there early like 6pm.

Ya..I was refering to Thai Express..always tot it called Simply Thai :P
Esplanade shd be better..

I ever had gathering at Cartel Raffles City, not so crowded too if we r there early like 6pm.

he he, prefer a venue where don't have to walk too far, boleh tak ..

Anne, Jin needs to settle his M'sian banking matters, it's the last Sat of the month, so, banks r opened.

Marilyn, ok, i hand-in-hand with you this time. Elaine, GyAnn will teman me for makan, he he he.

has Zann been informed?

he he, prefer a venue where don't have to walk too far, boleh tak ..

Anne, Jin needs to settle his M'sian banking matters, it's the last Sat of the month, so, banks r opened.

Marilyn, ok, i hand-in-hand with you this time. Elaine, GyAnn will teman me for makan, he he he.

has Zann been informed?

Susan, Zann already confirmed..I updated in the list liow ma..kekeke

I also prefer a place where don't have to walk too far fr MRT..coz I'll be walking around since afternoon. I got gynae appt at 1.20pm :P

Susan, Zann already confirmed..I updated in the list liow ma..kekeke

I also prefer a place where don't have to walk too far fr MRT..coz I'll be walking around since afternoon. I got gynae appt at 1.20pm :P

Date: 30th July 05
Time: 6.00pm onwards
Venue: Cartel ( Raffles City )
Participants:
Irene & Sam
Elaine & Tom
Anne & Brandon
Susan
See Peng & Ban Huat
Zann & YW(if he is in town)
Marilyn (TBA)
Jas (TBA)

Date: 30th July 05
Time: 6.00pm onwards
Venue: Cartel ( Raffles City )
Participants:
Irene & Sam
Elaine & Tom
Anne & Brandon
Susan
See Peng & Ban Huat
Zann & YW(if he is in town)
Marilyn (TBA)
Jas (TBA)

Ok no problem.

Anne, I think u'll b very exhausted when coming for the gathering, so better to have the timing start early. 1st trim very tiring one leh ..

so, anne it's late tea then? after your gynae appointment?

i'm also looking for a gynae wor... any good docs to recommend? My gynae is back in ipoh, too far ler =)

so, anne it's late tea then? after your gynae appointment?

i'm also looking for a gynae wor... any good docs to recommend? My gynae is back in ipoh, too far ler =)

well, difference in the fees itzit? Really i'm not sure and also no preference, as long as the doc is good and efficient, i guess. I was thinking of doing a check-up first before planning to start a family wor.

Elaine, u go to private based of course expensive lah .. where r u staying ah .. sorry lah, this preggie is absent-minded.

hahaaa... i remember some of my pregnant frens also "suffer" from "memory loss". One of them is still having that problem after 2 years?!

staying at toa payoh... how expensive is expensive? govt, need to wait long for the consultation?

hahaaa... i remember some of my pregnant frens also "suffer" from "memory loss". One of them is still having that problem after 2 years?!

staying at toa payoh... how expensive is expensive? govt, need to wait long for the consultation?

Elaine, even consultation with private gynae must wait long-long ...

The price varies leh, popular private gynae charging high loh, less popular charging lower .. at least S$160 and above ..

Elaine, even consultation with private gynae must wait long-long ...

The price varies leh, popular private gynae charging high loh, less popular charging lower .. at least S$160 and above ..

wah... quite steep ler. At the moment i guess i just need a gynae for my intial check-up and test before i start planning for kids lor.=)

Hmm..if possible we meet at 5pm, how? At least fr 2+ to 4+ I can go jalan jalan abit lor..
For those who can come early..then come lor..See Peng, if u can only make it at 6pm, then u join us later.

Hmm..if possible we meet at 5pm, how? At least fr 2+ to 4+ I can go jalan jalan abit lor..
For those who can come early..then come lor..See Peng, if u can only make it at 6pm, then u join us later.