Ya, tlc, you should go. Very fast one, they will take your urine and 10ml of blood. But remember, do not eat anything before the blood test. So better go in the morning. From their website they have pre-marital screening. Can call them and check wat's the price.
Ya, think they have discount now. Hubby cut out a coupon from newspaper for a blood test package worth RM180, now only RM120. But i added another 3 tests at additional RM60 (think b4 offer additional test is RM90 per test), so total RM180. U shd call up and ask whether offer still on or not.
They hv send my mum sumtihng like annual promotion brochure...my fred went another specialist for woman checkup, more cheaper...not sure wat pkg include.
2005, u hvn't finalize ur banquet ah? remeber ur list is same wif mine...i confirm oledy in P.Spring! but not sure wan ID/OD...hv u view the P.spring personally yet, how u think?
when is ur AD? u can try hyatt, pan pac & 'xin hu bin' restaurant wif ballroom n nice scenery, Jas banquet der...
Me come in liao. Talking about Exchange Rate today ka? Ya hoh, Yesterday M'sia goverment have annouced to unpegged their RM from USD liao. So this should be a gd news or not leh! I think it's gd for S'porean which like to go M'sia shopping
but not gd for M'sian to come to S'pore liao loh!
I got to change some for travel to Genting on the S'pore National Day.
but i think RM will be stronger ler... will head down to check with the money changers during lunch later. Just last week, the rates were 2.24... a month ago was 2.275 wor...
my AD :26 Dec and already view P.Spring... like to ID hall... and heard food is good, just like to explore more options before commit...
btw, wat is Jas banquet der ?
Zann, no good for us. Good for ppl who fr MY coming to SG. Got news fr MY that RM going to be much stronger fr time to time. There will be possibility of SG against MY drop <2
For those who requite RM, if got spare cash, shd change now before USD shoot up!
Hi Zann, think RM strengthen will boost Spore market instead of Msia market as cheaper S$ now mah.
My sister gg to change at 2.25. Just checked the US$/RM rate is about 3.78. Appreciate a bit only...
2005, my banquet will be held at Grand Straits Garden ("Xin Hu Bin") which is near to Danga Bay. U visited the restaurant before? Besides the restaurants u mentioned, the other famous one wif nice food are "Bei Jing Lou" and its sister restaurant inside a resort (forgot its name), but the location is quite far near Taman Melok.
Elaine, u still have your M'sia credit card kah, me too and still subscribing to my post-paid Maxis #, same goes to all my M'sia insurance policies .. so, still committed to expenses in Ringgit.
"Popping" takes HOURS! At least 10+ hrs, some took 20+ hrs and the most horrible cases took 40+ hrs! There'll be plenty of time for me to go to hospital, kakaka
Anyway, on 9/8 I'll be week 41 day 6, hmm, I'm not sure if gynae is patient enough to allow me to be preggie so long! Hehe. Guess it's really a very slim chance for me to meet Zann in Genting, sigh.
Zann, how r u going to Genting? If u r driving, maybe u can pop by my home and see our new-born bb, kekeke.
Yah..."Bei Jing Lou" quite famous in its food too! my hubby's sis was hold der, but tat site oways terible traffic, & i prefer ballroom instead rest so we just opt out
2005, how mnay tables u hv? if i not remember wrong, u signed wif Printemps BS rite?
Ping, my colleague pop within 45min of severe contractions. So be prepared just in case your ah boy eager to see the world after overdue for long ler..
tlc, the Pulai Spring ID ballroom from the stage to the door is not very far, guests will see u get off the golf car and march in one.
susan, think my sister ask money changer at Shenton Way this morning is 2.25. But she said now the rate there also 2.23. Think everywhere the same rate...
2005, Grand Straits View has very big ballroom can hold 100 plus tables. I only have 40 tables so will take half of the ballroom.
SP: I am so much hope to hop by to ur place too, but I am taking coach to go genting. I bring my mum up there too. Without Yauwei following.
Susan, this week USD against S$ is a little bit weaken. Due to the RMB & RM annouced to be unpegged yesterday, this morning it had drop from the yesterday @1.6844 to now @1.6580 liao. Futher it will go lower, I think.
called up to book ticket with my friend and kena banned fr her..wahaha..then check with gynae, he said at least 13wks..ok lar..wait wait..maybe end Sep or Oct I surely will go home.
Jas, we march in fm outside & the car can't drive in ballroom, it doesn't mater wif stage. the pro is there's half glass window not the full glass, oly guest sit near door can see....i tried tat during my last visit