hi ladies....
was on a work retreat today, so not in office...
this thread moves really fast! hard to catch up!
jas, my PS is next Sun 31/7, hopefully by then it won't rain as often as this week...
so, with that, guess i won't be able to attend the gathering with ur gals on sat 30/7... need to prepare/rest for PS and do manicure too! Haven't decide where to go for manicure... no time lah... been so busy at work from june till now.. and also busy looking for contractors for my flat... so many research work to do... feel 24hrs not enuff leh...
shd be getting keys to flat next week, and have to start reno immediately coz we want to start b4 the 7th lunar month. so many things to do...
so stress... how did u gals manage your wedding preparation previously?
anne, u have gd memory ah... can remember that my bf converted to S'porean after serving NS. Well if i m not wrong, 2nd generation guy PR when reach 18, will have to serve NS. If don't want to serve NS, then must give up PR b4 turning 18.
After NS they will be offered to take up sg citizenship. You can choose not to take up and still remain PR but i think if in future if u want to apply to be sg citizen, it will difficult liao, which i think most of you don't mind BB not being a sg citizen rite? so should be ok lo...
but thought now in msia also have to serve NS already? Random select a few for 3 mths NS something like that? so if your BB get selected how? can't escape also?
actually i personally feel NS in a way is gd for guys lo.. beef them up more and train them to be more man... haha..
susan, ur gal's name is unique! so fast choose name for her already... when are you due?
SP, u got name for your BB boy alreadyH
paiseh ah, type so long message... scared tmr busy at work, so can't write much.. haha...
gg to sleep lo... gd 9
}