Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Hihhi angie!!
kao_welcome.gif
so u r here too~

yah...so u been tis thread b4 oso ah? tis thread v active...now another thread oso not bad hor..

Angie, u fm KL? so lastly ur banquet in KL n recep at Sg? remeber i mentioned tat u bit looks alike my friend...now sound like...we lose contact few yrs lor...

Morning tlc!

Oh, so tlc and Angie same bs. Then angie, ur bs in jb, banquet in KL and recep in Sg, 3 diff places quite difficult to handle hor...

Maybe u and tlc long lost frens lei... keke...

last 9 i hv q funny and weird dream ler...it's about my AD wedding, bit rush & messy...everyting like unwell prepare...huh! so scary...tok i stress for coming PS, but den my hubby claim he oso hv similar dream ler...wif diff situation, q rush & nervous too! But our AD still hv bout half yr ler, hahah....funny rite? cannot too stress now!

tlc, dun overstressed urself... Everything will be fine if we keep the current pace. And ppl usually said dreams are opposite from reality! So dun scare urself too much k?

okkie...thks Jas, heard wat u claim feel beter... i dun tihnk i v stress now ler, just can't understand y got such dream as well as my hubby! same night dream similar case woo...

tlc, when is your PS? tomorrow or Sat? sleep early and get plenty of rest before your PS..just relax and enjoy the session.

Anne, sat is my PS...wil take 2 hrs off tomolo rush back JB. Hope can sleep well, now still bit coughing after my sore throat

Get well soon, tlc! And enjoy yr PS too! Do ask yr hb to bring something to amuse himself for the PS, usually guys have quite a bit of waiting time.

The other time my hb just dozed off on the sofa in the BS becoz nothing to do, too bored, hahaha.

tlc, get well soon and enjoy ur photoshooting! Remember to take some photos after each make up and b4 PS using ur camera k?

Have plenty of rest these 2 days and be happy!
295197.gif

Ya..for bride make-up usually take around 1-2hrs for the initial start up. Hubby gotta wait there, bring some magazine to read lor..

jas and tlc,

wah this is like chatroom for you two liao hahaha..

i joined this thread very long ago when i first moved to SG to stay with myhubby. I had my ROM in november last year lar

yea i'm from KL and i got banquet for SG, KL and JOHOR! johor is like a normal dinner with relatives lar. KL and SG will be a more formal dinner banquet hehe

yea you are right 9th sep my banquet hehe

yea anne, hubby sure very sien waiting for us whole day! think most probably they got very tired of waiting, waiting and waiting haha.

but my BS not bad, got TV to watch,, can kill time for them lor hehe

Hey Angie, finally u r back!

wah..u got so many dinner huh! 9th sept is ur AD customary at morning, but which place for ur banquet? so ur hometown actually fm where ah? hv u been hotel line b4 in KL/Genting? as my friend oso named angie worked der b4 ler... ;p

Johor dinner in where? Jas & me wil hv in JB too, heheh...
kao_wedding.gif

Huh?! izzi? angie really ah..got TV somemore, their service really good ler...den my hubby at least got accompany liao, but he easily dozed off while watching TV sumtimes too, hahaha!

Angie, i saw fm pics, they got some sofa cushion der rite?...might need it for my casual wear shoot, dunno can onot...think bit small

tlc, just take....
295207.gif

angie, so you have taken ur PS and most of the wedding stuff? Must be really busy now hor since ur AD so close oredi...

Think for my PS will buy all newspapers for my hubby to kill time lor.
295208.gif

yea tlc, 9th sep banquet at lingzhi lor! actually my parents hometown in JOhor lar . so 10th at johor, then 11th in KL.

oh no lkar, i'm not working in hotel line before hehehe

johor one, at tangkak.. you know the famous beef noodle?? hehe.. and gunung ledang there lo

yea the studio quite small, will be packed if got 3 couples! that day my ps got 3 pair lor, so kinda packed but got 2 sofa lar, and 1 tv.. watching channel 8 somemore haha. very clear.
and got water to drink. so no need bring water kekke

er, dunno whether the sofa cushion is nice for the ps leh.. maybe can ask eric? hehe

jas, yea has taken PS, but now searching for photographer/videographer, of couse i want budget one!

later got appointment with ponnie hsu.. go see her work

then now my house under reno.. very busy also hehe

Tangkak...think q far apart ler...
last time Serene told me my PS tat timing wil hv 2 couples. Wah~ got water ah...GOOD! I even tol my hubby we gotta bring drinks der ler, den he said Dawn studio shld hv, they may provide since we pay lot der mah...hahaah~ now it's true!

haha...Angie, u like work for HR ler, hunting gal in forum here
do u wan guy for tis post?

ohh~ i mean 2 couples during PS including we

Angie, u in audit line? Or ur co looking for internal auditor?

Where is ur new house? U looking for PG/VG for 9/9 ceremony in Spore only?

Waseh... 3 days, 3 different places, must be real tiring!

tlc, sure they will provide water one lah... Remember u visited those BS they will serve u the packaged mineral water? Sure they won't be too stingy as not giving their existing customers. ;p

Angie, is Tangkak near Malacca?

ladies,
today me on morning 1/2 day leave.. Went to embassy to submit our marriage cert.. finally..hehehe....and oh yeah, chin leng reactivated my account after i promised that i won't post my gf's website here anymore!

oh angie,
welcome back!

yaloh...me "tu tu" until now loh..kena fine RM$170 but paid SGD74 to the embassy.. Me ROM in Dec 2003.. RM20 (not sure what fee is this) +RM100 (1st year) + RM50 (every year after that).

Wah..marilyn, now only u submit kah! tot that time u made enquiry already submitted de :P

The RM20 is to produce the cert for u to sign lor..eh, not RM26 meh??

anne,
oh..RM20 for the cert hah...yalor...i always procrastinate until jeff also scold me..anyway, i go today also because jeff not working today. Batam holiday cos election day..so good hor..

Hello marilyn... U after so long only submit? Glad that ur account reactivated.

anne, last two days you very busy hor? Hardly see ur posting and no morning greetings...
295252.gif

Ya..very busy coz rushing of orders..month end closing liow ma..
tomorrow morning will be busy again..next Mon, Tue on-leave. Wed next week onwards I will work like mad woman

Ya Jas, me going this Sat morning..only to Genting, no KL stop-by.
Gonna meet up with Ping..very excited..must get some babydust fr her
kao_babydust.gif

Very fast hor..half of 2005 gone.

Mrc, since kena so much fine, tihnk can just dun declare ur status lor...IF u not going hv any property or children study der. one my coll marry to Sg children oledy going secondary sch hvn't update status wif M'sia, tihnk she din bpother it much...

Anne, wow...holiday mood liao! play hard hard & eat as much as posb wat u can't eat during last period...else back sure got lots of jobs waiting u clear...

jas,
yaloh, me tu until now :P. Yeah, hubby posted to work in Batam. But oklah, at most, he stay there 2 nights (monday and tues), the rest in spore
still not so bad.

Ya, anne, enjoy the cold weather up there and oh... meeting with mummy ping, hopefully soon there will be a mummy anne... ;p Do take some photos with mummy ping for us to see ya?

Mrc,
so if ur hubby outstation, u stay alone rite? scare onot har? me wil feel lonely & sien if stay in new big house alone ler...

tlc, next week I'll be very busy after come back fr holiday

we r preparing for half-yearly stock take reconcilation..so a lot of reports and matrix needed..sigh