Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Aiyoo..no resting time for me except a 10min tea break

My colleague going on-leave this Thurs onwards, so she also busy..can't cover my work. And my boss is going on biz trip this Sat..and she also busy..sigh

Sick at wrong timing...

anne,
oh no..better drink more water to flush out all the germs..

morning ladies,
yesterday on leave to accompany hubby go hospital for consultation. tomorrow also, accompany him for a endoscopy.. he has gastric problem..just hope that everything is ok..

aiyooo~ anne, u just back to work den sick again...do rest more after today month end lor

Sunsnow, yah~ thanks! yday i went Metro & JL, JL has GSS promotion on U&ME oly $24.95! while Metro's is buy one get one free which not so valueable ler

Marilyn, sure ur hubby will be ok... So do not worry too much ya...

tlc, how do you find the U&me?

LK, u gg to get one also?

Aiyah...tat sales girl not allow me to try, let me wear on it for half site oly...how to test like tat, funny...anyway, i got one push up strapless bra just bought fm BKK. C wat kind of gown i choose 1st, cos some gown come wif padding inside, if that's enough i dun think i need spent more $ der...unless let me try & c the 'amazing' effect on silicon 1st
'neng shen ze shen' mah!

Hi laddies,

Good morning!

anne, must rest more....

mrc, don worry everything will be fine.

Susan mummy, did't see your post, u ok?

Irene, any good news for us?

Sunsnow, yesterday the discovery travel channel was showing Italy..
hm..the places they shown r quite unique and nice..keke..too bad don have your hp no. shd sms u to watch it!

jas, not sure if i want to get one too.. coz so far the gowns, all come with padding inside and i thought it was gd enuff (i don't want to look too big there, if not like not balance) :P Going for my first fitting mid july, if the effect of the padding inside my 2 MTM gowns isn't good enuff, will try ask BS to amend it till it is gd or if not then only buy one bah... hopefully that time the promotion isn't over yet...

actually is the purpose of silicon bras for push up effect or is it because it is nude colour and strapless, that's y suitable for wearing with bare back gowns?

anne

really ah? aiya... missed it. I have been seeing so many articles promoting Italy in newspaper lately, the pics look so nice... hmmm...think must research if it is worth going there during winter

anne.. u drink more liang cha lo... if today closing done means u can be on mc tmr?

Sunsnow, exactly agree wat u said. My friend even can't wear bra cos some fitting or sexy design (front) not allow wear more inside...but GSS end at 24 July, where some may end early. well, for silicon bra purpose it's both...more o less help enhance bustline

Anne, me oso feel bit sore throat liao, we keep drink liang cha ya...

I can't drink liang cha..coz I just done my operation a month ago. Now I can only take barley water and royal jelly or honey.

ladies,
those of you looking for wedding accesories and tiara, do check out this website
Anthea's Trinkets

My gf's sister doing this. Helping her to promote the website. I'm not a shareholder or whatsoever! hahah..

Check out the tiara called "Arwen". Personally i love it very much but it's pricey though..For the price, you're paying for exclusiveness of it and workmanship

Check it out!

Jas,
I think they do..But may be better to meet up right? sekali, if it got broken during delivery or what? spore so small..heheh...

sunsnow,
exciting ei??

Susan, indon ah pek gone or your MD??

marilyn, where jeff go for his stomach check-up? my colleague also went to do endoscopy last Friday at GlenE.

marilyn, checked the website. The few shows on the website are beautiful! Love the Grace Kelly necklace, but the price not shown lei... I guess we can customise also rite? And did not see the 'Arwen" tiara u mentioned... She does them at home? Can go to her home to choose the design we like?

marilyn, changi hospital very crowded? waiting time very long rite? My boss sent her dad there for check-up..everytime gotta spend a day waiting.

jas,
i ask for u later ok? and i send u a picture of Arwen..

anne,
no leh..quite all right leh..his appt at 10.50am and we finish before noon? i think depend of what u consult i guess... but then my collegue think that changi hospital service very slipshot..
now i pray that jeff's specialist is not one of them..haiz..

Anne, Pak Indon left the office for an outside meeting and he's going back to Jkt tomorrow after work, yahoo!!

Marilyn, how's Jeff's med result?

Oh, managed to eat Snow Ice yesterday, went to Expo and there's a stall selling Taiwanese snacks.

Marilyn, I think so ler..that's y now my boss swap her dad to NUH instead. Anyway, Jeff is just going for stomach endoscopy rite? If he needs further assistant maybe can try other specialist centre then.

oh ya ladies..me going for meeting..dunno it will drag till what time..sien ler..
I'm very tired liow..my temperature is 37.8 now

susan,
result not out lah..tomolo going to do the scope, and next week ultrasound and some liver test..

yeah, after the scope tomolo, i'll let him know..my collegue said dun tell him 1st in case it increase his anxiety or what..

Haha Susan, so you now "wu zheng fu" (no government) lah... My big big boss just left too! He sat just beside my room, separated by a piece of glass. So when he around, not convenient to talk to u gals! =>

Marilyn, thanks for asking on my behalf. Are those real swarovski crystal? As saw the price tag of the bracelet, S$21.90, very cheap lei compared to outside.

Susan, is the food fare big? Thot over oredi...

Jas, yeah, no government but cameras everywhere, he he he .. my bosses like to mendle with my PC!!

The food fare was big, yesterday was the last day, and it was very crowded.

Oh, tomorrow will have Motherhood fair till Sunday .. will go again on Friday.

Hi everyone, was on leave on yest. Anne u stl back to work today? shd take a day rest liao..

See Peng, hven't lah... stl hv to wait for a wk + lah... hee.. u r making me excited. Don't put too much hope on me leh... sakali...

Actually if u're at 3rd-4th week of pregnancy, symptoms will start to show, very slightly, no need to wait till u missed period but of course missing period will be the best symptom lah ..

Ladies..I just got out fr meeting..hurray..knock off in 5min time

tot it gonna drag on..coz my boss and the IT mgr got disagreement..gee
lucky man..i'm about to faint inside already..now my body is very very warm

Irene, do a test on next week..see whether u strike or not..so excited ler

Elain, I think "O" period is like mid of menses cycle. Not too sure about that..can check the website that Irene provided previuosly.

Marily, the best is a wk later cos u might under stress, tired etc.. which lead yr mense to be late. And by thn whn u do a test, yr HCG is higher to which is much more accurate. the best time is yr morning urine which is more concentrated. mmm.. sound like an expert.. hee..

Oh, no wonder yday this forum so quiet. BB2, marilyn and Anne all on leave yday...

Marilyn, thanks for the emails. =>

ladies,
if u're period is regular, the most fertile time is the mid cycle (counting from the 1st day of ur mense).. so, if u cycle is 28 days (also count from the 1st day of ur mense), the u're most fertile on the 14th day after ur mense..

For example, if u mense come on the 1st May and if you're on 28 day cycle, u'll most likely be fertile on 14th May (28/2 =14) and your next mense will come on the 29th may. Chun chun one..i had 28 days for a couple of months and surely on the 29th day, my next mense will come..but now mine become 30 days.

Then, the next thing to take note is the discharge. During fertile period, ur discharge will be extremely watery (clear/translucent mucus color), then slowly become white and finally few days before ur next mense, no more discharge but dryness down there. If you have yeast infection, it'll be slightly green/yellowish..i always have it..hate it but get use to it..

irene,
mm, i tot once fertilization happene, it'll secrete something into the bloodstream and we can start to use the test kit to test liao? of course, i'm not talking abt using mense as a gadge lah..that one not very accurate one..

a few months back, i was so worried that i might be pregnant cos i was late for abt 1 week..but i know it cannot be one, so i waited for my mense to come..heheh...